Haven't watched a single scene of KTH since I saw that airport encounter… but couldn't help noticing some the last few scenes a couple of days ago as I was flipping through the channels…
We have a new love triangle… and Charu (Surveen) who had temporarily disappeared is back with a bang…
Kashish~Tushaar~Charu…
aik anaar do bemaar ki khaani…😆😆😆
KTH had turned into a madhouse in the last couple of months but this is the limit! See, Kashish loves Sujal and has a soft corner for Piyush… she also feels attraction towards Tushaar… Tushaar loves Kashish… but Archita loves Tushaar. Swayam & Rishi BOTH seem to be chasing Archita (though God knows what they see in her!) and now… to add to Kashish's woes… her youngest sister, and also greatest rival at present has fallen in love with her latest beau… we might see Kashish sacrificing for Charu & begging Tushaar 'ki meri behan ka pyaar ho tum and blah… blah' if this happens… Akshat who's almost forgotten that he loves Charu… might enter the scene only to add to the disarray…
Kannan is the match referee who has sympathy for both parties but does not know which one to support… Mouli is lost somewhere… and the Balaji's don't seem to be searching her even… bachii Mehak… she's the good one I think… was cheated by Rishi when the soap started and the outcome of this union was the world's fastest growing baby… Roshan… but then she settled for the caring… sharing… Varun…who at times seems to be Piyush Jr.
Professor Sinha ONCE AGAIN completed 25 years in the college… those of you who have been watching KTH ever since it started might know that when Sinha was suspended from the college… he talked endlessly about his 25 years of integrity, dedication and the usual 'vafaadaaris' it has been 3-4 years since that happened (according to the soap) and for Sinha… it's 25 years… still!
I heard how Swayam got out of court from a friend… though I'm not aware of the whole saga but… it amazes me how bad people can be so clever in the Kekta world… thank God we're not part of it!... lol…
Is the judge really that damn stupid??? If a guy has his hand in his pocket then does that mean that he's actually carrying a side arm with him? If so, then the law enforcement agencies in India should tell the parliament to pass a law against putting your hands in your pockets… really! The Balaji's have made fun of the legal system…
Anyways… I get the creeps when Tushaar calls out 'Ke-shish'… can't the creatives or director… or SOMEONE from the unit sit with him and make him pronounce the name correctly??? It's funny… it's annoying… I feel like whacking him hard whenever he says 'Ke-shish'…
Veena is the other irritating person… the woman just doesn't get tired of finding to-be-husbands for her daughter-in-law… for God's sake! She is your beloved son's wife… his love… and you're bent upon getting her married to some other guy??? where do we get such nice and understanding sasu-ma's??? I'm not against Kashish's marriage coz life moves on… but let HER find a husband… why does Veena keep on reminding Kashish how important it is to move on in life… give her some space yaar! really… Veena is a 'chipkoo' character… and she keeps on privileging Tushaar! lagta kia hai tumhara??? he calls you mamma and you'll start believing that he's your son???
Veena is a storybook character I think, even though she's positive to the core… but I would prefer Vasu over her any day… at least the latter provides a bit of entertainment… mixed with grade 'A' acting…
Rishi is finally back to his usual no-nonsense form… if we keep in view what he's doing in the Sujal murder case… I really like his character… it's a bit of everything… ice and spice… and Shabbir plays it to perfection…
CG & Lalit… two good for nothings! CG never helps in any situation… there's always some pathetic background music with a ton of tears… or some temper tantrums blended with poorly delivered dialogues… and Lalit… he has no dignity at all! Can't even answer back to his wife… it's always 'Vassundra tumse to baat karna hii bekaar hai!' God! I have memorized this dialogue… please yaar come up with something new!
Sanjana aur Aman… no comments on these guys… they're in the missing list for good… that is something I'm sure of!
Have I missed someone??? If yes… then please point it out…
BTW… does anyone know when Tushaar will regain his memory and step down as 'Sujal' officially… and ruin whatever good memories are left of Sujal… makes my stomach turn yaar…🤢🤢🤢