Who shuld Ekta marry?!! chk out!!!

Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Heyy ppl!! in KWK 2day, karan did a survey asking ppl who ekta shuld maary..n sooo many ppl sed Sujal Garewal๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...n MY GOD!! ektas face went black as thunder..๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

HhAaNnAa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg...good 4 her..lagta hai usseh sujal pasand h nahin... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
t4s pernz di ๐Ÿ˜ณ
kashishdabest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† is maamle mein i think sujal shud be gurry!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜† just 4 this one time ๐Ÿ˜ก
binidoshi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prenz~13

Heyy ppl!! in KWK 2day, karan did a survey asking ppl who ekta shuld maary..n sooo many ppl sed Sujal Garewal๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...n MY GOD!! ektas face went black as thunder..๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

OMG ๐Ÿ˜† i decided to skip the show..n if EK's face went black with thunder it shows that even she thinks like most people that only rajeev is sujal..btw can enlighten me how many potshots ๐Ÿ˜กshe took at rajeev

Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: binidoshi

OMG ๐Ÿ˜† i decided to skip the show..n if EK's face went black with thunder it shows that even she thinks like most people that only rajeev is sujal..btw can enlighten me how many potshots ๐Ÿ˜กshe took at rajeev

ya bini di ill tell you......

She called Raj the spoilt brat of TV like Salman Khan.......

And you know its kind of weird that she dint like ppl saying Sujal becoz last year she herself said she would choose Sujal.......

And one girl even said that she loves Sujal๐Ÿ˜†

But Ekta is not in her right state of mind...she said Kajol is over-rated

Asha004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
๐Ÿ˜†No;she'd look so freakin' horrible w/ Sujal ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ
binidoshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Souma.N

ya bini di ill tell you......

She called Raj the spoilt brat of TV like Salman Khan.......

And you know its kind of weird that she dint like ppl saying Sujal becoz last year she herself said she would choose Sujal.......

And one girl even said that she loves Sujal๐Ÿ˜†

But Ekta is not in her right state of mind...she said Kajol is over-rated

EK thinks Kajol is over rated...has she lost it ??? N to think that Kajol is karan's fav..

Obv she wouldn't like people saying sujal...i just remem seeing her int..in popkorn over 2 yrs ago..when rajeev still played the role of sujal...that sujal was her dream man....did she said anything last year ?????? ๐Ÿ˜•

shizajaved thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: binidoshi

EK thinks Kajol is over rated...has she lost it ??? N to think that Kajol is karan's fav..

Obv she wouldn't like people saying sujal...i just remem seeing her int..in popkorn over 2 yrs ago..when rajeev still played the role of sujal...that sujal was her dream man....did she said anything last year ?????? ๐Ÿ˜•

I agree with both of you totally!! She was soooooooo arrogant on the show, I felt๐Ÿ˜ณ. and this woman has no respect for man. She lives in an imaginary world of her own!!!

I feel proud and glad that Rajeev isn't a part of Balaji anymore. She treats every actor of hers like a chamcha or what??!๐Ÿ˜•

Bini ji.. last year she said.. She loves Rajeev and would choose him.. sth like this.. I rmr!

binidoshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shizajaved

I agree with both of you totally!! She was soooooooo arrogant on the show, I felt๐Ÿ˜ณ. and this woman has no respect for man. She lives in an imaginary world of her own!!!

I feel proud and glad that Rajeev isn't a part of Balaji anymore. She treats every actor of hers like a chamcha or what??!๐Ÿ˜•

Bini ji.. last year she said.. She loves Rajeev and would choose him.. sth like this.. I rmr!

She said this last year... ๐Ÿ˜• n i missed it..was it an interview on tv..or some art...???

Aamnakideewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMGGGGGGGGGGG ! i missed that yaar plzzzz tell me the repeat timings guyz ๐Ÿ˜• well this woman is just SICK ๐Ÿ˜ก