rebel_angels thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

mayb some of u know dat i ahve just started kth!!..

rite now i have one question

do piyush and kashish have a baby?...rite now plzz answer dis question

and i will b bak 4 mo answers!!...

thank you!!!

p.s...: RAJEEV LOOKS TOO GOOD MAN!!!!!!...omg!!!..he is so hot!!!!!!...im obsessed wif him!

rebel_angels thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

one mo question:

when will piyush die yaar and when will sujal and kashish get married?...wehn will varun and mahek get married!

i am at da part when piyush tells sujal( my sweetoo rajeev).." main aur kashish do se ek hogaye hai"

and mahek has joined da college and molly has gone away wif rishi leaving da family!!..

plzz answer these question 2!!...thanks!!!

luv u guys!!!

Edited by sujalfan - 20 years ago
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Okay here are the relies to all your questions........

1. No they'll not have a baby..... though Kashish will be pregnant.
  2. Piyush still has long to live yet. Maybe 6 more months.
  3. Varun and Mehak will get married soon now if Mehak has joined the college. Varun will find himself more close to Mehak in the college while Rishi will create problems.

And friend please use a bit lower size fonts...... That looks better.......

~asma~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

yeah rebel_angels they both had a chil but after piyush's death kashish got misscarriage and lost her child on sujal's party.

kashish and sujal get married due to kashish's missunderstanding she thought that sujal was the murderer of piyush so she wanted to take revange against sujal.

And mehek and varun's marriage was done by sujal in mandir coz they were in love and sujal knew it.kashish was also there.

~asma~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Tu app mujh se pehle aa gaye sujalfan.....😊