what is the reason..?

hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

hi guys😊 i just watched the SPA..and more then 90% award went to balaji shows....i was wondering even ekta ruins her shows, stories, character, changing them like outfits..what is the big reason behind these many awards?

i also noticed when they announced the award for bhabhi or jethani..riva babbar got it..and the gul who plays lead in bhabhi was really disspointed(she was nominated too), her face showed that very clearly...

it looked like, the nominees out of balaji's , even didnt expect to win... well afterall it was audience who voted for the winners but still at some point i felt like this person should have win the award..and not the other! what do you guys think?

debashree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

oviously the gr8 amt ofpopularity star plus has received due to ekta kapoors shows...

well watever be the story like...its decided tat the ekta kapoor show will never be a flop.....coz now she has made a name....

so people will take time to watch a show..........how bakwas it iz

or whether it hasa story line or not

Mrs.Fr.. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

dear wat ever khicidi ekta give to ppl they except it even u & me also........whether it has sum sence or not.. we watch serials for time pass and ekta's serials are full time pass.......non sence, based on moral values........but seem to be nothing....showing a particular family too much wealthy but at time they need they have nothing....talking about crores as they are talking about rs 1 or 2....................give start wt a nice touch but make it dumb after sum times....................

well i have many things to say but don have words

cutereems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I saw Bhabhi's face when Damini recieved award..she was very angry..she did show it on her face.

Characters of Balaji show win not bcoz of Ektaa's story bcoz ppl love the actors..their acting...but all this credit goes to Ektaa who has got them on screen.

Hiten n Gauri are fav couple bcoz of Ektaa...she got them together in Kutumb n Kyunki now they are everyone's fav😛

Edited by cutereems - 20 years ago
shabla thumbnail
what ever happen alway's ekta character's win😡starplus will only gave award to them.what bakwas the story may be they don't care.we even did anti balagi voting.but look what happened.it seem's like we did balagi-favour voting.
romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
it was totally a balaji show 😡n even tht shoba was given an award who dose'nt deserves it
hetal thumbnail
yah....i agree ekta always takes some good actors...but still all the actors out of blaji..are not that bad or they dont do anything....but it was like she owns the whole stap plus....it's more like ekta plus....nothing personal but 3-4 times i felt like this is wrong...