Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Hi Friends,

After calling more than ten times and just getting the operator saying "Airtel ka yeh number uplabdh nahin hain" , I was feeling very miserable and thinking all stupid thoughts like , what if he has changed his number etc....

But then I got lucky finally and he answered. He was in Jodhpur on the dandiya road show, so that news was correct. I felt I had to keep my call short. After giving him my personal wishes and wishes from my family I wished him on behalf of India Forums- KTH Group-Worldwide, told him about us but cudn't take names, sorry😳. His response- Oh My!! thats wonderful and he has thanked each one of u.

Also asked him when he wud b bk in Mumbai??He said 23rd nite.

Thats it. I will b calling him after that as I didnt get to speak much.

But chalo batein toh hui aur sabke taraf se wish bhi kiya.😃

aahisthaa thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww,thnx a lot for wishing him.plz can u give me his number.plzzzzzzz
aahisthaa thumbnail
atleast can u give me his emailid.plzzzzzzzz
3055 thumbnail
thanx for wishing him on our behalves hard.
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i must say u r lucky hard, 😉 anyways, thanx 4 wishing him on our behalves..........
pooja0204 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

thank u sooo much hard for wishing him on our behalf... u have been really sweet...

m feeling really good that our wishes reached him personally... and thts all thanx to u; hard... thank u soooo much...😊😊

kaleidoscope thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hardy thanks a lot.................U are sooooooooooooooo lucky😉

3055 thumbnail
hey hard the next time u speak with him tell him the forum adress and all....so that he sees his fanfollowing.......
Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Chinti....I hv told him before but he doesnt like surfing the net...methinks...also said he has no time......but he is aware of there being many groups...maybe his friends tell him...but he has never gone to any site...and not likely to....I think.

Neways thats why I want to take a printout of the wishes atleast and give it to him when I meet him so he can atleast read it at leisure.

AASHISH_IN thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hard rock,

Its very good n nice thing that u had his cell no. & talked with Rajeev on behalf of our KTH-group.😊

B'bye