chashmansujal thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Hey Guys,

if sujal known kashish truth, then he going mad and go rape charu, i think sujal is not match the rapist image .. he is a mad loverboy not a rapist like anush.. what do u think is that .

3055 thumbnail
whos anush?.....hes not gonna do that scene......it was a rumour
Mohsin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

waisai aisa hona to nahi chahiai

i dont like rajeev as rapist in ths serial.

Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey chashmansujal...........The rape scene was never there in the first place...

When I last spoke to Rajeev......I asked him why had he wanted to leave in the first place and his reply was...........

The character was never going to turn black. It was just not going anywhere...kind of stagnated and stifling and that was why he wanted to opt out............but all that has changed now......................

sania4sujal thumbnail
hey guys the rapist image doesn't suite sujal,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anush😆😆😆 Chinti what chasmansujal meant was Ansh........... From Kyuki.............. Bechara mar gaya hai abhi............ Tulsi ha killed him for what he did.............
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

heyy!yaa sujal wuld not at all suittt dat rapee fingii!

hey sujal_fan wat doess ur sourcess say abt dis rapee fingii????😛

nandiinii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
even i agree with u all...sujal will not at all look good in that role!!😊
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sujal would not suit tht image but he doesn't have to coz i thgt tht rumour got sorted a while ago. Its not happening or at least not by him.
gull thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dont want to see sujal as a rapist