knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: psawyer

Now please choose three of your closest friends who should fill out the following form for you.

Let's see how much they know about you 😉

Name: Anupama [I just came to know abt it😆]

Birthday: Dont know

Profession: House wife?

Hobbies: Music and IF?😆

Favorite color: Black

How I got started with IF: Dont know

My Favorite section on IF: KGGK and Kasturi??😆

Why I visit the KGGK section: Becos she watches this serial and luvs to discuss this

Parvati or Janki? Janki

Favourite Drink: Soft drink?😆

My best friend(s) on IF: Hmmm, I ll take this honor😆

Yaar, Anupama [Finally, Its soooo gud to call u by name rather than Yippe😆], Tumne tho mujhe phasa hi diyaa yaar... I suggested ur name for MOTW as I thought I ll get to know u better but tum ne tho mujhe pehle hi phasa diya😆😆

I am really very sorry, I dont know anything abt u... And watever I wrote, they are all my guesses and no offence😃

Finally, Congrats for becoming MOTW😃

Krishi

yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ krishi - i know maine phasa diya 😆 well not all ur answers r wrong...some even though a guess r right 👏 ...but once ritu n vasu also answer, then i will give all the right answers...and yeah u can call me anupama or anu 😊 and thanks a lot for suggesting my name 😳 but dont grill me much 😆
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I forgot to grill you coz am not visiting this KGGK section....but its not too late....so lets start:😆

1. If olive oil comes from olives, where does baby oil come from?

2. If con is the opposite of pro, is Congress the opposite of progress?

3. If buttered toast always lands buttered side down,and cats always land on their feet, what would happen if you tied a piece of buttered toast to the back of a cat?

4 If the 7-11 is open 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year, why do they have locks on the doors?

5. Why isn't phonetic spelled the way it sounds?

6. Why are there floatation devices under plane seats instead of parachutes?

7. Have you ever imagined a world with no hypothetical situations?

8. If nothing sticks to Teflon, how do they make Teflon stick to the pan?

9. Why do we drive on parkways and park on driveways?

10. Why is it that when you transport something by car it's called a shipment, but when you trasport something by ship it's called cargo?

11. Why are they called apartments when they're all stuck together?

12. If fire fighters fight fire, and crime fighters fight crime, what do freedom fighters fight?

Am googleing and coming back with more😛

Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Here is a essay type of question:😉

Describe Saasha and why he is the best villian ever... Also expand his name: SHASHANK GARG.....for your clarity....you have to write a word or sentence starting from each letter.....BTW you can repeat the words ( I am so kind)😆

Edited by tvfan1401 - 17 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Anupama...herez my next set of questionz....
where do you stay?
whatz ur birhtday?
what r your fav serials?
whoz ur fav tv actor(male n female)?
what do u do?
hope i am not bothering u much 😆 😆 😆
happy answering..... 😃

Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: yipee

well the problem is my closest friends dont visit kggk section at all and wont visit it also😆 coz they dont watch soaps..

but i will choose my closest friends of kggk section who may not be knowing everything but try kar lena..i will correct u😆

so ritu, krishi and vasu (phasa diya na)😆 shuru ho jao😆

I replied....but this is cheating...yippi...you have to reply ur own ......coz u r Bakra...not us😆

aheliop thumbnail
hey! i dnt kno any thing about yippi!!! srry 😭 😭
But plz cn i ask a question????
How do you all give pictures in place of ur signatures????
plz plz plz answer me any body....
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Hey Anu..where are you?
Next question.....your views on:

Paasha

SAS

Shagunn

Adisha
yipee thumbnail
ohhh my god ritu so many questions 😆ok guys give me time to finish my backlogs 😆
yipee thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

I forgot to grill you coz am not visiting this KGGK section....but its not too late....so lets start:😆

1. If olive oil comes from olives, where does baby oil come from?

Def not babies😆

2. If con is the opposite of pro, is Congress the opposite of progress?

yeah it is😆pun intended😉

3. If buttered toast always lands buttered side down,and cats always land on their feet, what would happen if you tied a piece of buttered toast to the back of a cat?

can i skip this😕
4 If the 7-11 is open 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year, why do they have locks on the doors?

if they do that, they r stupid😛
5. Why isn't phonetic spelled the way it sounds?

it is actually spelled the way it sounds...ph ho ya f ho kya farak padta hai...ek hi hai😆
6. Why are there floatation devices under plane seats instead of parachutes?

for cost cutting😆
7. Have you ever imagined a world with no hypothetical situations?

i have better things to imagine..like sasha😳

8. If nothing sticks to Teflon, how do they make Teflon stick to the pan?

feviquick...chutki mein chipkaaye

9. Why do we drive on parkways and park on driveways?

i do neither so dunno😕
10. Why is it that when you transport something by car it's called a shipment, but when you trasport something by ship it's called cargo?

thats the beauty of english language

11. Why are they called apartments when they're all stuck together?

they r stuck together but are set apart from each other too...nahin to apartment nos. thodi na hote

12. If fire fighters fight fire, and crime fighters fight crime, what do freedom fighters fight?
ofcourse freedom and becharon ki aatma abhi tapadti hogi desh ki haalat dekhke

Am googleing and coming back with more😛

oh no ritu am so bad with such questions...u will also get bored with my answers😆