LOL - there are so many questions but no sign of the guest of honour 😡 😆
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: psawyer

^What does it matter? 😆 She'll have to do them twice 😆 😉

LOL - there are so many questions but no sign of the guest of honour 😡 😆

True say...more the merrier in Krishu's case 🤡🤣

Guest of honour "went to sleep" 😆 her old wrinkly body couldn't take no more...😆 Imma flood this thread with questions...😃

BTW Vas where are your questions 😆😆

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mine will come when she shows up 😉 😆 I'm just gonna chori yours 🤣
Howlarious thumbnail
HAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW *Pushes Vasu on the road* 🤡 why am I not surprised..Even that Shipo and Jottty is gona do that 😆

Loadsa people gona be chorying I think...😆 oh well imma chory too 😆 😆 😆
Edited by *VaVaVoom14* - 17 years ago
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@Anshhhh:

Okay ur task caption the pix below and they shud all be IF members😃😆 make it funny🤡😳 - u know Iam not sooo gud at captions phir bhi u give me the captions??😡😆😆 Okk, I ll try but I can guarantee u ki they wont be comic types😆😆

Iam gonna take my time for these captions as my brain is not working sooo well rite now😆😆 Sooo, All u chorrrs who gave me captions😆, I ll answer them sooon😃

cat on computer

serious cat

Credit for the pics...JK...#2 angel😳😆

Edited by knumnum - 17 years ago
Howlarious thumbnail
I know your not good at them 🤡 Ju got a slow dimaaaaaag 😆 Never mind Just do it 😃 and stop moaning...*pushes Krishu away* 😆 😆 😆
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Shifali*

Make a top 5 list of:

your favorite dishes - Tandoori Chicken, Rajhma-Chawal, Anything with Panneer, Chinese fried rice

your favorite sports - Cricket [Others are not my faves, I watch for timepass😆]

your favorite cartoons - Tom and Jerry😆

your favorite perfume - Estee Lauder Pleasures, Armani code, JLo Glow, Estee lauder White Linen, Armani Diamonds

your favorite songs - Changes from time to time, rite now its Bhool Bhulaiyya, OSO and Saaw tracks

your favorite IF activities - Best is chatting😆, spamming

Which member you agree with most: After becoming Coolbie, I have to kinda agree with everyone😆😆

Which member you fight with most: It has to be Anshh, We always argue😆

red or white: Red

rani or kajol - No one😆

bollywood or hollywood: Both, More hollywood

chicken or egg: Chicken

sun or rain: Rain

east or west: Anything😆

love or friendship: Love

---

now who do you think on when you see these - U want me to put an IF member to these pics??😆

Your full name: Krishi
--What does it mean?: Hard work😆
Your birthday: Aug 29th
Height: 5 3'
Eye colour: Black
--Do you like it?: yeah I dont think I have a choice now😆
Natural hair colour: black
--Do you like it?: yep I do, But I do want to try our deep burgandy color sometime😆
Religion: Hindu
--Have you ever changed religions?: Nope
--Would you consider it?: Hmmm, I dont think so😆
Race: Wats this? Hmm, Asian??😆
Heritage:
--Do you like your heritage?:
Where do you live?: Virginia, US
Have you ever moved cities or countries?: Yep I did both
Your job: SAP
--Do you enjoy it?: Yeppp
~*Favorites*~
Movie: HAHK
TV show: All those Iam watching now😆
TV character: All cute heroes in the serials😆
Movie character: Prem of HAHK [Salman's role]

------------- I give you some pictures, tell who they are from IF. Even u r giving the captions, Grrrrrrr I soooooo hate them as I have to use my brains😆😆 I ll answer them soooon, theek hai???😆

--caption these for me and it should be releated to IF😆

Enjoy😆 Oyyyyeeee even u choried??? Aaahhhhh, y is everyone going on a bad pathLearn some gud stuff from me😆

Edited by knumnum - 17 years ago
Howlarious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishi

Height: 5ft 3 😳 I know I am short 😛 I mean she is very short 😆😆😆

Heritage: Brown Indian Behenji 😛

BTW "hard work" haha..what hard work 😛

Chatting and spamming?? since when do you do that 😛

And oye imma always beat ju in arguing anyway 😳 coz imma the bestttttt chal haaaat 😆😆😆
Edited by *VaVaVoom14* - 17 years ago
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

When did you ever have a choice?!😕😆