VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Once they are United what's there to show any way .again showing seperation is sxhit

Let's hope this soap ends in 270 episodes .

After that there will be only sxhit.

vaidehi1306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

One very good thing

He has not snatched her mangalsutra 🙈🙄

I think she'll remove it herself later! I just hope they don't show Rohit throwing the ring 🙄😭💔

justchillalways thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

But this wooing and getting them together should be min 50 episode track

Once they United again sxhitty sippy family appears .I don't want that

Yes they will drag and I am not surprised if they bring the rumors of marrying summit and finally she will be married to Rohit. We will be having a very hard phase with bucking of water flowing each episode but also I feel we might get the initial KHKT days with just the character change. Sona being rude and Rohit like sona and so looking forward for Rohit's witty side as he know she is his and loves him. It is just that he has to wake it up.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanasya

Lol I'm surprised she's in saree. If she is her old self, how come she's still in saree. She's not married according to her own thinking, then? And no ring, but do i still see mangalsutra ?

It's not mangal sutra .it's a normal chain

Shanayass thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

But I also hope they show dream sequences from Rohit's side..

ofcourse that would happen! Whenever he would see things related to her ot when he will have to sleep on that bed alone or whenever he will see her sarees hanging in his almirah (if it is still there) everywhere he woyld see her!!!
vaidehi1306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Matlab she'll be wearing sarees only after recovering

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: justchillalways

Yes they will drag and I am not surprised if they bring the rumors of marrying summit and finally she will be married to Rohit. We will be having a very hard phase with bucking of water flowing each episode but also I feel we might get the initial KHKT days with just the character change. Sona being rude and Rohit like sona and so looking forward for Rohit's witty side as he know she is his and loves him. It is just that he has to wake it up.

This above track should be 100 episodes.

LoveAnushka thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Yeshhh... She is shiteena... No more flipeena.. She is. Shit!

Give me the update of the ts-50 shades of Grey.. 😎😎😎😎😎

Nd Rohit ki awaaz mein sorry... 😎

She is SHITEENA SIPPY OFFICIALLY NOW!!!!

Accha meri maa. kal parso main likhti hoon main third part! ❤️

And bada wala Sorry! 🤗Ek sec, Rohit ki awaaz, you listening me kya???

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

But I also hope they show dream sequences from Rohit's side..

Arre full time abhi yeh hi milne waala hai. Sonakshi will not have these romantic dreams, and if she does, she'll want to get out of it asap! Rohit will be dubofying in gham and pyar ke memories

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidehi1306

I think she'll remove it herself later! I just hope they don't show Rohit throwing the ring 🙄😭💔

Rohit is not Sona's ex Karan...

He will not do that shitty harkat... They will remove the ring on insistence of that shiteena..