parcel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

he promised Sona that he will give her the best memories of her life so what about his promise??

if someone claims that they love us unconditionally then they have to stand by our side in every situation

i always said that Sona was wrong when she lied over and over to Rohit but jis bhaat pe Rohit is angry on Sona he is going to do the same asking for divorce and hiding the reason behind his decision?

True atleast sona kept her promise and didn't ;leave him even after him asking her to leave and left no stone unturned to humiliate her

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Nishi threatens she will kill Sona if he doesn’t divorce her? Or maybe he decides because of Veena which will be the worst. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Bcos of Veena he will do that .Veena believes Nishi is innocent and will blackmail Rohit .Nishi will emotional blackmail Veena in to doing that

Watch out

Finally mama mama Rohit will divorce

Why these mama mama boys marry in first place .they can stay with mama mama

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

First of all ml or FL slapping each other itself is horrible to watch. Cannot get violent man! Brace ourselves or stop watching. That's all we need to tell each other.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: parcel

True atleast sona kept her promise and didn't ;leave him even after him asking her to leave and left no stone unturned to humiliate her

Yes Sona kept her promise

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Exactly this is what has been hunting me for days now. I don’t understand why would he give up on her, how much would he hurt her to cause her to slap him. Knowing Sonakshi she is not one of these people who would slap someone just like that, especially Rohit. Despite knowing truth why would he throw her out and sign divorce papers. And all this not being a plan. Like wt* 🥺🥺 I just can’t fathom the reason behind this action of his. 💔💔 It better be something sensible otherwise he is cancelled for me.

He is cancelled the day he publicly humiliated his wife

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

he promised Sona that he will give her the best memories of her life so what about his promise??

if someone claims that they love us unconditionally then they have to stand by our side in every situation

i always said that Sona was wrong when she lied over and over to Rohit but jis bhaat pe Rohit is angry on Sona he is going to do the same asking for divorce and hiding the reason behind his decision?

He said mein Tumhe kabhi dukhi nahi dekh sakta. 👏👏. His reason better be sensible. She wronged him by lying but what is he doing by this divorce. Any better?

The reign of hiding from each other continues. From her expression it no way looks like a plan. Atleast she clearly has no clue. The Sonakshi in that photo beside Suman looks dead, as if her life is gone, her soul sucked up. If broken could be defined then that is Sonakshi in that photo. Her eyes show angst. Her life is shattered. 💔💔

Edited by ishra_bestluv - 5 years ago
ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

He is cancelled the day he publicly humiliated his wife

I am sorry that’s for you not for me.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: parcel

But she too has done her share of blunders. They are both wrong.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

I am sorry that’s for you not for me.

Yes for me. now what ever he does it's an extension

Edited by VARUNI2014 - 5 years ago
Nimaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

He said mein Tumhe kabhi dukhi nahi dekh sakta. 👏👏. His reason better be sensible. She wronged him by lying but what is he doing by this divorce. Any better?

The reign of hiding from each other continues. From her expression it no way looks like a plan. Atleast she clearly has no clue. The Sonakshi in that photo beside Suman looks dead, as if her life is gone, her soul sucked up. If broken could be defined then that is Sonakshi in that photo. Her eyes show angst. Her life is shattered. 💔💔

i can clearly say that Sona stood by her promise of not leaving Rohit. even she forgave him when he tried to publicly humiliate her, he manhandled her, called her greedy and gold digger, called her mom gold digger. when she was sent to jail Suman told her to go with her but she refused cause she wanted to be near Rohit, but Rohit ne kya kiya??

he just killed that girl that went through all these shit in his home and tolerated all the blames just for his sake.

i can see a lifeless, emotionless Sona in that pic and it breaks my heart, cause she was the same girl who dragged herself to the mandap in that condition just to get marry with the love of her life, who decided to leave her work, gave away her hard earned money to his gambler brother. but what she get in return, she was shown the door by her own Rohit

Edited by Nimaaa - 5 years ago