yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

So misunderstanding over or leap coming up??

https://twitter.com/swasan_forver/status/1222588017858117634?s=21

SonakshiA thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

There is no mention of leap here. Or did I miss something.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

wait wait wait! did by any chance ROHIT overhear Police and Sona conversation? He is there in the event.

also yaar Naren ko chaku kab lagi.. ye news wale bhi na facts check nahi karte... unhe kya pata aisa wrong info pe twitter pe toh war ho jayegasmiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

delusional me🤣🤣

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

There is no mention of leap here. Or did I miss something.

No, I am guessing.

She said everything will maybe clear by tomorrow. I am just guessing what are they gonna show once everything is cleared between them lol 😂 . Tbh, I thought this will go on for a while and we will see separation. I am confused and baffled by the pace of this show. What are they trying to do??

Apparently another scene coming up where Dipika is wearing red saree... someone responded under SD’s tweet... wonder if it’s true

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

No, I am guessing.

She said everything will maybe clear by tomorrow. I am just guessing what are they gonna show once everything is cleared between them lol 😂 . Tbh, I thought this will go on for a while and we will see separation. I am confused and baffled by the pace of this show. What are they trying to do??

Apparently another scene coming up where Dipika is wearing red saree... someone responded under SD’s tweet... wonder if it’s true

any chance Rohit overheard Police and Sona conversation. this way he will still be pissed with her for prenup but they will start working together for the sake of finding the murderer. Not to forget in the earlier tweet SD had said its Ronakshi-1 vs Nishi- 0. So they have to come together at one point.

But then that drinking scene in shower will not make sense

on a side note they have a lot show even after things clear out between them, they will continue to find the culprit. That bit can be stretched for a while.

Edited by ishra_bestluv - 5 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail
SonakshiA thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yoyogagirl thumbnail

Guys, this was the track that was scrapped. Ronakshi’s honeymoon and Sona’s exam. WTF Sitaraaa 😡😡.

https://twitter.com/swasan_forver/status/1222610260239646721?s=21

Edited by LoveInAutumn26 - 5 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail

^^^ Do you all remember that Friday’s episode before the 13th Jan Ronakshi centric week sandip tweeted about?? That Friday's episode after Suman teases Rohit, we get a scene between Ronakshi where Rohit is trying to kiss her but Sona had to leave for work... after she leaves, remember Rohit says “kuch toh karna padega”. I am sure what that meant was Rohit was gonna plan their honeymoon.

I just fcking hate Star Plus so damnn much for interfering with the show. 😡😡 ... All they care about is their TRP aghhhh.