So far about 26th September

GirlWithWings thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

So far we know that raima was in an accident and from promo it's already confirmed that the accident that happened in Sona's life on 26th September they are somehow connected. I remember when sona bumped into her her ex karan he said "yaad hai woh ladki woh khoon" and we also know her engagement broke that day. From Sona's pov we have two hints one she blames her mother for the choice she made that day which she said in the context to Pooja's wardrobe malfunction case where she was stopping them from telling sippy's the truth so basically whatever happened she stopped Sona from doing the right thing on 26th too.

Now raima she knows Sonakshi but Sonakshi doesn't know her. Whenever she sees Sonakshi raima's reaction doesn't look like that of a person's who is angry she doesn't give sona that you are the real culprit look ( unless it's a failed acting there) so I think there is some other connection. Also Sona said uss raat Mera sab kuch cheen Gaya or she lost something important to Rohit while she was narrating about 26th to Rohit. So somewhere Sona is also a victim of whatever happened on 26th.

Why would suman stop Sona from telling the truth ? Let's say if she was worried about her career but if she wasn't at fault why would that harm her career? Did Karan try to molest Sona or something? Because even sippy's who are rich AF were worried about Pooja and their reputation when she faced the malfunction and were hesitating to report to police. Also did anyone ever wonder how raima was able to afford 8L watch? Is she from a rich family? I always wondered why the watch ended up with Sona every time right lost it . Thought it was some kind of symbolism. Like Sona has some kind of connection to that watch before rohit was gifted that by raima.

What theory can y'all come up with other than raima and Sona being step sisters or Sona being directly involved in the accident or raima mistaking sona to be the culprit while karan/ suman were the one who caused accident. Please do share I'm so curious to see what everyone thinks 😄

Edited by GirlWithWings - 6 years ago

sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Car shown must be Sona? Where Karan was also there or mayb later she told karan which she couldn’t tell anyone else coz of her mother

Karan or some new person would have tried to kill her / most likely new person - related to cabin crew

She would have fell in front of Sona car

Her mom probably didn’t allow her to go n get involved in this issue which she feels guilty for life...

Now we know she fell off from a building

But if am overspeeding then I wouldn’t have realised she was there already and it’s not due to car- so Sona n Rohit are victims of the day equally as Raima. Others used them to cover their mistakes ?

Two points Sona n Rohit highlighted to each other

How much I love to follow traffic rules - could turn tragic in course of time for Sona (that’s why she was also near the hill long back.. unable to forget that manhoos day)

Wardrobe malfunction- couldn’t do anything coz I had a family to take care of

Edited by sajinifaby - 6 years ago