atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: alvina

i want biology lessons first

Then break up ka reason they won’t hv to even think of coz before they know it- shhhhhh koi hai will make an entry.

Kash Raima makes an entry during the biology lesson ,the practical one you know

She'lll leave closing the door saying Shhhhhh...

alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

that is epic 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

I would love that

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

sshh baby will again go to coma then🤣
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_az

sshh baby will again go to coma then🤣

Looks likes she will be ill.

-beena- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Suman should ask Pari to start working now instead of pushing Sonakshi to keep working day in and day out.There is no reason that Sonakshi has to continue to be the only earning member in the family. The excuse that Sonakshi is the sole bread winner of the family is selfish and unreasonable. The others are also healthy and old enough to start contributing. This is a good chance,once her name is cleared,the Rastogi's should infact encourage Sonakshi to take a break and finish her studies.She has been toiling hard for years.Instead of spending her hard earned money lavishly Pari and even Suman should go out and earn.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Who among you choose whom to answer ??

atikna thumbnail

I think it was very nice of Sukhmani Sippy to make everyone come to Sonakshi's Ganpati Pooja . As far as I saw Veena didn't even ask Badimummyji ,Sukhmani came and brought everyone on her on initiative

Naren was very rude to Sonakshi , he might be feeling very protective about his reputation or his son or his hospital but there was no call to insult Sonakshi in her own house . He was there as a guest and she was apologizing to him .. to turn into a callous insult was totally rude and bad manners .

atikna thumbnail

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Who among you choose whom to answer ??

Kisko kaun sa answer chaiye?

atikna thumbnail

I think its Raima as per the link posted in some other thread in forum , she is going to be ill

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I think its Raima as per the link posted in some other thread in forum , she is going to be ill

ufff again?? I guess I missed d link..wat is dis sick ki upar sick?? definitely dis girl will b shifted to sippy hospital in few days for dat sapien technology