15836 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Yesh ji, you thought right I want to know everything about you so I can come spy, mwhahahaha. 😆

So hop to it, and tell me about yourselves ji. Haawww, I need to start first? Well if you know about me then you will spy na. I'm trapped in my own trap, psshhh 😛. Well here it goes ji.

Hi ji,

I'm Simran from Canada. I'm 18 years old, but not for long, my birthday is sneaking up on me and is telling me that I need to grow old, haaww ganda bachcha ji. I'm studying in the medical field, haye my poor patients. Oops I shouldn't have said that ji 😳. Don't worry, I will not faint when I see blood, psshh. I like reading, dancing, and other stuff that I have seem to have forgotten ji. Ohh I like cute things such as babies, stuffed toys, and cartoons. Ohh I'm Punjabi, and if you want to learn Punjabi na ji, don't come to me, because if you know some already you'll forget and go pagal along with me. You have been warned, baaki sab aapke upar ji. I think that's a good enough intro, don't you think? Well if you want to know anything more about me, just ask.

Hope to become friends, bye and take care ji.

Simran

So my little brain is telling me to doubt that you people didn't read my sweet sa post, haaaww. Fine ji, then just read below 😛

Brief introduction about yourself ji:

Name:

Age(Don't be shy, I told you mine):

Location(You can also tell me in whose heart too ji):

Anything else you want me to know ji:

Edited by ~*simran*~ - 19 years ago

Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey I am Sandy and i am 16 years old. I am punjabi too. If u wanna learn punjabi then come to me and don't got to her 😆 😆
lilmonix4 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hiii my name is monika nd im 14 years old....so youngji...lol!!! i live in usa. nd im totally obsessed with if!!!

radha_8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jaspreet Kaur
punjaban from US and i am 17 years old.
15836 thumbnail
Aye haye, inne saare Punjabis ji. Kya baat hai 😆 . Hi to all ji.
punjabigl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi, i am Kiran from US and i am punjabi too
bewafa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
just gonna copy and paste from Dulhan forum... 😉

heya simran, sandy, monika, raju, jaspreet, kiran...all teens are we?? yay!!

So, here goes

Name: Ena (pronounced EENA)

Age: 18...it just sneakd up on me this or is it last dec? and yet, i'm still not accustomd to being an ADULT all of a sudden! 😆 so yeh am 18 for anudda year

Location: Sydney, Australia....and if Akki were single, i wud try and make ma house in his heart too...lekin, afsos...lmao...and i think jaspreet also prolli wishes the same thing na? 😆

Brief Intro: erm...yeh, i fnshd skool! thank god! startin uni in bout a month's tym...erm...gonna do Biz Admin + Eco....have a family (get real! 😆 )...two parents (mum and dad lol) and a bro...
Am Punjabi as well! hey! we must be twins! lmao...i luv usin the colour pink on the net...i luv talkin...and this seems like a gud forum to start makin some more forum frends...:D:D...except ofcourse i have no idea wat this show is...i only saw the "new" next to it, and the name lookd cool...LOL

So, yeh, hope to see every1 around!

Ciao!
Ena
Edited by bewafa - 19 years ago
desi_grl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
srry to say but im not a teenager but my friendz say i luks like a teenager 😆 .... nyways im punjabi girl, 22 yr old from canada 😛
15836 thumbnail
Hi Kiran, wah more Punjabis ji. I get speak in Punjabi, yaaay. Well first, I need to go learn how to spell. 😳

Haaawww, Ena knows the copy and paste magic. Haye, and I thought it was my secret ji. Lol, I know what you mean by adult. I still feel like a kid, maybe I am, I need to go check my birth certificate ji. Ohhh Akki has so many to choose from, bechara won't be able to choose na. Well no matter, he will be my jiju. Ohhh I have a mom, dad, and brother ji. Haawww you are my long lost twin aren't you ji??? India ke alava Kumb ka mela hota hai? Haye, I was not told this. Mamma!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Actually, I have no idea which forum I'm in ji, let me check. Ohhh, it's Kabhi Toh Nazar Milao. Haye, kab se nazar mila rahe hai, lekin woh hi nahi hum pe nazar dalte, gande bachche, I shall get my teddy to go supari him with hugs. Ok I'm shutting up. Enjoy ji. 😆

Hi ji desi_grl. You can be my didi. 😳
jojojojass thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hello ji mai vee punjabi ji....21 saal di ji