dhaval1977 Thumbnail
dhaval1977

17 years ago

what happend to dimple

if you saw the promo for wednesay july 30 they showed it today kanya was dancing and all of a sudden she stopped and the i don't know what...

Expand ▼
candy princess Thumbnail
candy princess

17 years ago

Comeback episode!!!!!!

Guys is there gonna be any comeback episode or any wild card entry episode in this show becuz most reality shows do have these types of episodes...

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

~*~Banner Contest Voting~*~Vote!

The banner contest has passed its deadline so now without any further delay lets go ahead with the voting! Few Guidelines: Vote for only TWO...

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

~~*~~Yaar/Member of the Week~~*~~

Welcome KKPKKY Members It's time to announce our first Yaar/Member Of the Week Our first member of the week is a very sweet person. She tries

Expand ▼
NidziWidzi Thumbnail
NidziWidzi

17 years ago

Sad and cute episode?!?!??!?!

Today dimple vishal and praneeta team got eliminated im sooo sad. they was my fav team. But i loved jatin and priya today they bothhh sooo...

Expand ▼
bhoomi_split Thumbnail
bhoomi_split

17 years ago

JUDGES........... GOOD OR BAD?????

JUDGES MAHESH SAMEERA GANESH these r the 3 judges who r in KKPKKY r GOOD or BAD??? PLZ REPLYYY

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

Dimple got a ONE

OMG ....she did dance a little....and Ganesh still gave her a 1.....i thought she atlleast deserved a 5 or higher....she tried!

Expand ▼
jasmine_triv Thumbnail
jasmine_triv

17 years ago

Do you think Mahesh Bhatt is the right guy to judg

Ok half the time I don't understand what this guy says, he just talks in riddles. Like when he was talking to Gauri he said something about...

Expand ▼
noopurarora Thumbnail
noopurarora

17 years ago

Repeat Episode

Does anyone know when the repeat episodes come in the US?

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

17 years ago

30th & 31st July Picture Update

Edited by *Shruti* - 2008-08-02T02:17:42Z

Expand ▼
wida Thumbnail
wida

17 years ago

karnvir and teejay

karnvir and teejay really rocked today awesome performance and after the dance karnvir said to tina aaj dinner sirf tumhare saath ohh i just

Expand ▼
~LovleyStar~ Thumbnail
~LovleyStar~

17 years ago

karnvir in Kismat Konnection

hey guyz just wanted to inform u all that karnvir is in that movie Kismat Konnection with shahid kapoor he waz actin like the bad guy in...

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

17 years ago

Sameera in Ekta Kapoor's reality show

Sameera in Ekta Kapoor's reality show Saturday, July 5 2008 name=rssigsms Subscribe to Newsletter Alert: Enter U Me Aur Hum contest win

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

Written Update-July 31th

Vishal-Praneeta:22 Ganesh: dimple always saved ur team but today it was praneeta...forgot some steps and good overall...gives a 7 Sameera: agree

Expand ▼
_shizzzyy_ Thumbnail
_shizzzyy_

17 years ago

Favorite judge..?

Who's ur favorite judge..? My favorite is GANESH HEGDEEE!!! -Shaz Edited by s3exicuti4lyfe - 2008-07-12T20:05:13Z

Expand ▼
simi1295 Thumbnail
simi1295

17 years ago

no other channel

why dont this show have anyother couples from other channels.. i would have loved to see others... it seems like this show only has ppl from...

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

Written Update-July 30th

This week's theme is ISHQ The show starts with stars from Mission Istanbul performing....than the contestants start the competition

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

17 years ago

TBMahesh Bhatt impressed by Teejay

Mahesh Bhatt impressed by Teejay! 9 After a scintillating performance from Karnvir-Teejay, an elated Mahesh Bhatt kisses Teejay as mark of

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

VISHAL AND DIMPLE AN PRANEETA ENLIMINATED

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2922

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

~*~*GOTW: Banned*~*~

Game of the Week All you guys have to do is ban the member above u for any reason....! For Example: The next person can ban me for living in U.S

Expand ▼
pirate Thumbnail
pirate

17 years ago

nipun plez read...others also

pleeeeeeeez nipun upload today's kabhi yaar kabhi pyar in HQ in zshare....plez always use zshare...always upload HQ...plez

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

17 years ago

Krushna-Kashmeera-mukul-winners?

I feel Krushna-Kashmeera-mukul wil b d winners of d show.bcz K-K r professionals judges only decide who d winner jodi is.they shud'v broyght d...

Expand ▼
Mehvish.Aditya Thumbnail
Mehvish.Aditya

17 years ago

A bad day indeed for...TB article

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2922 Edited by mehvish_armaan - 2008-07-30T07:13:41Z

Expand ▼
rajkin Thumbnail
rajkin

17 years ago

DImple will win the crown

Its a sony show so first thing they ousted a star couple.Just like jassi won the Jhalak.But in this case Dimple truly deserves the crown.Cos of

Expand ▼
mustafa321 Thumbnail
mustafa321

17 years ago

Videos Of KKPKKP

24 July 2008 Video http://www.linkbucks.com/link/f9d4934d/23658 23 July 2008 Video http://www.linkbucks.com/link/ff2a247b/23658 ...

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

17 years ago

Niketan Dheer & Shweta Bharadwaj in KKPKK

Niketan Dheer and Shweta Bharadwaj in Kabhi Kabhii.. 3 Comments Stars of Mission Istanbul, Niketan Dheer and Shweta Bharadwaj

Expand ▼
STPrerna Thumbnail
STPrerna

17 years ago

This week's Elimination - TB

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2922

Expand ▼
monumalhotra Thumbnail
monumalhotra

17 years ago

kkpkky show quality

i feel kkpkky is not properly organised. dance quality compare is poor compare to nb3 or jdj2. Also i feel format of show could be better

Expand ▼
rajkin Thumbnail
rajkin

17 years ago

To support Dimples team-Will Akash....

Chalo ab gauri ki team ko out kar diya.That masala is over.Now trp badhaney ke liye,they will bring in Akash in one of the episodes in the

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".