Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail
Rhimjhimsawan

17 years ago

Karnvir & Tina..how did it ganesh miss it?

In the rain theme I think Karnvir and Tina did such a great job! And the concept was so obvious when Tina left and then came back again how can...

Expand ▼
starchase Thumbnail
starchase

17 years ago

karanvir bohra in kismet konnection

hiya guys just wanted to share wid u that karanvir has done a special appearance in kismet konnection. heres the link for the clip. he

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

!~*GOTW:Next Person Below Me~*!

Game Of the Week Okay for this week's game, all you have to do is guess something about the person below....and that person will tell u if its...

Expand ▼
Bhaskar.T Thumbnail
Bhaskar.T

17 years ago

KKPKKY Tellybuzz Articles Archive

Kabhi Kabhii Pyaar Kabhi Kabhii Yaar, a trend setter from Sony.. 41 Sony and Balaji Telefilms brings a very unique and entertaining format

Expand ▼
Mitu1228 Thumbnail
Mitu1228

17 years ago

Caption Contest Winner guys.

Welcome to congratulate the Caption Contest Winner. Who's the Winner? Do you Know that? Yea? Congrates to the Winner entry number

Expand ▼
_shizzzyy_ Thumbnail
_shizzzyy_

17 years ago

Who's going to win..???

Who do u think is going to win Kabhi Kabhi Pyaar Kabhi Kabhi Yaar?? I think its going to be Kashmira's team cuz Kash and Krushna are really good...

Expand ▼
memsaab Thumbnail
memsaab

17 years ago

SPOILER --- this week's elimination

I just came to know that Mridul Tina and Wasna is out of the show.. The judges favored the team scoring less than them and they were out of the

Expand ▼
shockalot Thumbnail
shockalot

17 years ago

Karnvir-Teejay's performance, how'd you find it?

If anyone did watch it, how'd you find it? Did it affect you? I guess i'm soft-hearted but i certainly started crying, especially when

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail
modishh

17 years ago

~*~*Member’s SlamBook~*~*

Member's SlamBook Hi everyone! This topic is for all members to introduce themselves so we all know more about each other! Please do tell

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

KKPKKY augest 14th written update

dont steal( i will find out) (c)zainabay 3 t heme-rain 3 today pyaars will dance!! 1st jodi mridul and tina(blaa

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

17 years ago

Vande Mataram!

Vande Mataram! Everybody loves freedom. Everybody wants it, as it is an opportunity to own your own destiny!! As we

Expand ▼
STPrerna Thumbnail
STPrerna

17 years ago

Vishal's & Dimple's Show KIT 2 End!!!

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1016093 Edited by KaranSB - 2008-08-14T07:40:27Z

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

17 years ago

Article: Tina Parikh Fashion Statment

TV STAR TRAIL Tina Parikh talks about being in vogue, in style statements and more... by Vidhya Krishnan Aug 13, 2008, Bangalore...

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

KKPKKY augest 13th written update

dont steal( i will find out) (c)zainabay 3 t heme-rain 3 begining- we hear ganesh hegde singing beghi hoth teri yaars will...

Expand ▼
zzzzzzzzzzfffff Thumbnail
zzzzzzzzzzfffff

17 years ago

bollywood forum

I know this is off topic but how do I access the bollywood forum? I haven't found it since the new format for IF. Please help.

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

i will

be posting written update tomorrow around 1:00 or whenever i see the video online 3

Expand ▼
rosewood104 Thumbnail
rosewood104

17 years ago

FINAL TWO-Article

T onight, three trios will battle it out in Kabhi Kabhi Pyaar , Kabhi Kabhi Yaar. The reality show which sees television actors

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail
MysticParadox

17 years ago

FINAL TWO --Article

http://epaper.hindustantimes.com/default.aspx?selPg=1665 page=04_08_2008_001.jpg ed=264 FINAL TWO Tonight, three trios will battle it out in

Expand ▼
bwoodlover01 Thumbnail
bwoodlover01

17 years ago

no guest stars/judges?

guys the show is about to finish and i havent seen many stars on this show telecasted. i mean in other reality shows they have like stars arrive

Expand ▼
bwoodlover01 Thumbnail
bwoodlover01

17 years ago

finale winner?

who should be the ultimate winner of kkpkky? my vote goes for tina-karan and teejay!

Expand ▼
NidziWidzi Thumbnail
NidziWidzi

17 years ago

Judges worst!

I dont relli like the judges in KKPKKY! Sameera Reddy is alwayz giving points on outfits and Glamour what does that have to do wit

Expand ▼
kavs19 Thumbnail
kavs19

17 years ago

Priya Bhatija

hi all. i need a big big favour. on 16 th of august my family and i are having a party and i have watch kkpkky on the 6 th of august when

Expand ▼
Vitna Thumbnail
Vitna

17 years ago

.::Caption Contest::. Voting time!

Welcome Friendz!! Ok now its the time to vote for your favorite Caption!!! dats the pic! 1.girl: Kya hua, tum ne kya bhoot dek liya ...

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

LOVE

the bannner who ever made it did an awesome job!!! ok for all those who want an wildcard entry for dimple , vishal, and praneeta ...

Expand ▼
Bengal_Princess Thumbnail
Bengal_Princess

17 years ago

Arrogance and pressure?

Im just starting this topic because of the participants attitude! Am sori if its not allowed u can close it modz! However, why is evry1 picking...

Expand ▼
Mitu1228 Thumbnail
Mitu1228

17 years ago

4th Newsletter of KKPKKY.

Welcome to the show of a pyaar and yaar and a person stuck in the middle: This week of celebration another pyaar and yaar jodi dance their last...

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

dimple was

crying, and she said sorry because its all her fault, i pray that there is a wild card entry shese so adorable, her crying make me

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail
zainabay

17 years ago

KKPKKY written update 7th august

theme-celebration 3 jatin and shalini (billo rani) ganesh hegde - you werent lip singing, we got to see a new side of you, which is good,

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".