The pace, the story development and all the unnecessary dramas in this show do you think this show will run for a long time???
I don't think so....
Your point of view and why...
The pace, the story development and all the unnecessary dramas in this show do you think this show will run for a long time???
I don't think so....
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmfare Awards ?
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
I don't think so....
Nope! I think the show will get cancelled soon. This is not what people signed up for. It was supposed to be a remake of another drama but the writers decided to come up with their own shit a$S story and it’s beyond repair now.
I don't think so....
I don't think this show will be able to complete even a year. If this is the way makers keep moving forward then this show might go off-air probably in 1-2 months. Achha khasa show ka satyanash kar diya. YeshMan chemistry is the only thing that kept me hooked inspite of bigamy track.
I also don't think that this show will have a long run the story is not moving an inch.Originally posted by: Miracle_lover
Nope! I think the show will get cancelled soon. This is not what people signed up for. It was supposed to be a remake of another drama but the writers decided to come up with their own shit a$S story and it’s beyond repair now.
GG and Ranvijay same drama ....
GG and Anubhav are stuck at the same point.
After fighting that much Anubhav is still in the same position staying with Akriti his mind is stuck with how come being my wife GG let Ranvijay touch her or she went with him but a b*stard he's knowing well she's compelled to do so....So why is he asking the same question??
Anubhav family looks as if we are in a shop how come a family can have so many members staying under the same roof.
Is this house of around 10 bedrooms they are a middle-class family....
Why bigamy is the being a plus point in this show when it is illegal, illicit and unconstitutional.
No long time run for this show.
It airs on Star Plus which is highly driven by TRP.
Makers already lost the opportunity in this regard.
We are investing our time in it but the makers are taking it for granted they need to know that their job is to seal the mass of viewers this is done by showing a good interesting and thrilling story.Originally posted by: smriti25
I don't think this show will be able to complete even a year. If this is the way makers keep moving forward then this show might go off-air probably in 1-2 months. Achha khasa show ka satyanash kar diya. YeshMan chemistry is the only thing that kept me hooked inspite of bigamy track.
The way Anubhav's mood is swaying and he's acting as if he's suffering from schizophrenia as he's interpreting the reality abnormally there's no chance this show will run for 6 months also.
They have all fixed dialogues in this show.
Maybe they got the chance with GHKKPM but this opportunity is not going to hit each and every time as it is both from the same PH.
I don't understand why Anubhav family is so big and they are so pathetic.No long time run for this show.
It airs on Star Plus which is highly driven by TRP.
Makers already lost the opportunity in this regard.
We are investing our time in it but the makers are taking it for granted they need to know that their job is to seal the mass of viewers this is done by showing a good interesting and thrilling story.
The way Anubhav's mood is swaying and he's acting as if he's suffering from schizophrenia as he's interpreting the reality abnormally there's no chance this show will run for 6 months also.
They have all fixed dialogues in this show.
Maybe they got the chance with GHKKPM but this opportunity is not going to hit each and every time as it is both from the same PH.
How on earth Ghum worked is beyond my comprehension. Even there the characters are eternally blind and beat around the bush most of the time. They are using the same strategy here! How I wish the PH changes and is given to a worthy one so that we can have the story back in track!
I don't understand why Anubhav family is so big and they are so pathetic.
It's a joint family of 3 brothers with their spouses and children and an unmarried sister. All the decisions are taken by the family head BP. All should abide by the decision whether a particular decision is right for the concerned individual or not.
I don't think so....
The show is already under scanner. As a sp viewer i had seen how sp only cares about trp. How much trp is required for the show to sustain. The complete 360 degree in the storyline already is a proof about channel interference in storyline. Atleast trp should be 1.5 or above for this slot or else channel will say tata bye bye to the show. This show trp was always 1.1 only one time it was 1.2 but that is not enough to satisfy sp. Today's episode was hell boring and don't know gungun entering k house will be going to happen or not. As per my assumption if trp will not increase channel will shut down the show