That no one can touch gg other than me .. how is the kshut family saying he would do it for anyone !!!! A guy says no one can touch her and for them it’s Insaniuat !
Page
of
1That no one can touch gg other than me .. how is the kshut family saying he would do it for anyone !!!! A guy says no one can touch her and for them it’s Insaniuat !
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
SUPER HEROO 9.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
They are stupid! Now they are making Akriti dumb too! She was supposed to be smart and cunning. She should have caught on to it. And it’s not only Anubhav even GG said the same thing before fainting in front of everyone. Who says that to their Jija ‘that no one can touch me except you’? So dumb !
I watched last three episodes 3-4 times ☺️
and yes Anubhav’s declaration about no one can touch Gungun except me in front of everyone was super cute. And may be that is why he was not ready to leave Gungun’s hand even for a second in hospital scene. Plus I loved how he kept caressing her head 🥰
I am sure K family is confused
They know how samaj sevak Anubhav is but all of these must be too much for them 😆
In the beginning Anugun never wanted to marry each other then just because K family forced him so much, BP locked himself and all.
And now that finally your sanskari beta sach mein Gungun se pyar karta hai- K family is super confused.
It's totally like the original version of Kasuti zindagi Kay season 1...prerana and anurag who couldn't be together due to many actions and problems...in the end they passed away together..they got reunited in the heaven on earth...akiriti is like komolika....Maya is also like mohini who always cared about money or power...
That no one can touch gg other than me .. how is the kshut family saying he would do it for anyone !!!! A guy says no one can touch her and for them it’s Insaniuat !
When Anubhav said that it was only the younger generation of K's who were around him like Neeti Ankit Yug RKC Golu Chachu etc. And when Gungun said that I doubt that conversation was heard by anyone.
Originally posted by: MFRanjini
I watched last three episodes 3-4 times ☺️
and yes Anubhav’s declaration about no one can touch Gungun except me in front of everyone was super cute. And may be that is why he was not ready to leave Gungun’s hand even for a second in hospital scene. Plus I loved how he kept caressing her head 🥰
I am sure K family is confused
They know how samaj sevak Anubhav is but all of these must be too much for them 😆
In the beginning Anugun never wanted to marry each other then just because K family forced him so much, BP locked himself and all.
And now that finally your sanskari beta sach mein Gungun se pyar karta hai- K family is super confused.
The scenes if I just see in isolation was super cute from the time she faints to now .. hope they show thier scenes and not akriti and ranvijay trying to touch them ones eww
I was wondering because sargam told maya he would have done this for anyone
It's totally like the original version of Kasuti zindagi Kay season 1...prerana and anurag who couldn't be together due to many actions and problems...in the end they passed away together..they got reunited in the heaven on earth...akiriti is like komolika....Maya is also like mohini who always cared about money or power...
inhipe not .. they have such good fun chemistry
Exactly….Anubhav and GG are more energetic, loud and fun as a couple (except at the moment lol) GG is definitely more open minded and outgoing than OG Prerna. If I remember correctly Kasauti was more about marriage between best friends kids and Rich vs Poor. Here Anubhav is from a middle class family and GG will have to fit into it as she comes from wealth.
Also, in Kasauti there was lots of plotting to get Anurag married to komolika. Here ‘hero khudhe Kafi hai apne paro mai kurali marne ke liye’ 🤦🏼♀️ Anubhav is villain in this show (at the moment) and we are in fact at some point sympathizing with Akriti because he is fully cheating on her. I don’t think Kasauti and this show is same.
Dnt remind me of kasauti 1.Rarely i love onscreen ships but in childhood i was crazy fkr shweta cezanne ..watched full series until end just with hope of them reuniting.. i remeber due to offscreen fights of shweta cezanne n some part pf public demand fr bajaj she made bajaj 2 hero kept playing eith us anupre shippers..but their chensitry was so killing that 1 min convo of anu prerna created fire.. he married 4 times n consummated with prerna n aparna ( bestest vamp) aparna killed anurag n they literaly showed his dead body n audience bombarded ekta woth messages ao much that she got ceAnne/anurag bak frm dead 😂😂😂😂 kya din the.tab i was so small so didnt kwn wats wrong or right.. seasom 2 was sucha blunder tho .Also i dnt think we r gettng any parallel hero here ( i wish we cld get tho)
KS family ka maatha sunn hai 😆
I think they realize that something is not right but to safe face against Maya and RV, they said such things 😆