Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Mohabbat ke Safed Raaste ~ A Mayra Five-Shot [Completed]
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Completely agree with this notion.Sorry to break your happiness bubble Darshana.But things are about to get worse soon.Better not to hope too much and fall hard.
Originally posted by: Gingerly
Completely agree with you both. It's like Ek Mutthi Aasman all over again, in that, Kalpi and Raghav were to marry but Raghav ended up marrying Paakhi for revenge but then somewhere down the road he secretly married Kalpi by applying Sindoor in her maang. So Raghav had two wives, one a secret, Kalpi and one the world recognized as his lawful wife, Paakhi. It's like the same thing will take place here, the world will recognize Gauri as his lawful wife and Kali will be his secret wife.
Originally posted by: _innocent_
Sorry to ruin your happiness parade...but it will be Gauri living her life as Yug's wife and not Kali. We know KaYu got married, but for both families it will be Gauri's marriage as Dadi will make sure the world believes that. That is why we had such a huge concrete veil, no one being allowed to see her face, Yug kept saying this person is not Kali, his anger over her not wearing the kangan, her not speaking at all and Kali got dragged into a deserted place.Hope am wrong though, and tomorrow I look forward to your post with an update on what the hell is happening in the show. Hopefully that will clear the audiences' doubts!Don't celebrate too soon, is all am saying...or you will be shattered lol
Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik
I haven't watched the episodes nor kept up with the written updates since the last few days, so this topic was shock😆@Innocent, However, just by reading your comment especially at bold was something I had predicted long back in one of my first posts on the forum. What I don't understand is why do these production houses and writers recycle the same tracks over and over again? We have already seen this happen in Choti Bahu. If anyone wants to watch such a track, they will watch it in CB, why have the same thing, same ghissa pitta track in another show? Old wine in a new bottle! SMH!🥱Other than that, I did not understand the remaining comment😳 Apologies for quoting you just like that😳I wonder what Kaali will do now? Not like she has a mouth to speak😆