Look at dev in that video. he looks soooo hot in that sherwani or I dunno how you call it.
ohhhh boy......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndfdpAPuVQ8&mode=related& amp;search=Dev%20and%20Kaajjal
enjoy...... loved it..... uffff
😳komal
Look at dev in that video. he looks soooo hot in that sherwani or I dunno how you call it.
ohhhh boy......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndfdpAPuVQ8&mode=related& amp;search=Dev%20and%20Kaajjal
😳komal
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
ohhhh boy......
😳komal
Komal its always a pleasure to see a video mix of DK 😳 😳 ...And dev and kaajjal in each and every romantic scene compliment each other so well that u feel like watching it again and again 😳 😳
And of course I hv said this earlier also Apu looks like the Dukes of Arabia in Sherwani 😳 😳
esp with that beard 😉 and what about the turban ?😃
Michelle
Komal its always a pleasure to see a video mix of DK 😳 😳 ...And dev and kaajjal in each and every romantic scene compliment each other so well that u feel like watching it again and again 😳 😳
And of course I hv said this earlier also Apu looks like the Dukes of Arabia in Sherwani 😳 😳
Apu looks like a combination of all dukes , princes, kings, and greek gods! No need to say how he looks with the turban!!!ohhhhhhhhh!!!!!
Well I saw this mix loads of times before and can never get enough!
Last time when devinder was wearing that blue sherwani I was just imagining Apu in that!ohhhhhhh just imagine!!!!! Gosh!😳
All credits go to kaajjal1 for the vid mix!😳
😳Komal
oh komal, you also feel like that, look at me, wherever I put my eyes, I can see only appu maharaj, just few days back, when I was watching news channel, do you know who was the newsreader, its none other than our apppu, Appu reading the news of politics and sports😆😆
oh god, I am scared of getting Memory Loss now, and even if I watch other serials, or movies, what I will do is, I will just imagine appu and sur there, thab hi mann ko shanti milthi hein,
mala😛
Ohhhh me tooooo!!! In every single scene be it in a movie or in a serial or the news or in songs vid clips! I just imagine him in every single role!😆
And most of the times I just start smiling or laughing in front of everyone!😆
Last time in a show, there was abuisiness man and you know what I started thinking!😆😆
Ohh gosh I've gone crazy!
And I just hate tv and anything else coz I can't see him! haha😆 Weird but true!
😳Komal