Poll
Rate out of (0- 4)
Hi Friends
Its time to post your ratings for this week's Kaajjal.😃
While voting what should you consider? How was the story this week? Or what are your expectations for this week?😛 Will you give full marks to the actors in the acting meter?🤔
Please rate the show on a scale of 0 - 4.
0 = Lowest
4 = Highest
Thanks,
Ananya
Kaajjal Dev Team
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Saiyaaara spoof
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
Let's Discuss Abhir
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
24 years of Ajnabee
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Originally posted by: autumnleaf
Anu thanks for the efforts and bringing this post...but do you think it could be anything but 0...so it is 0 for me too....
Well I think everyone nust have seen today's episode out of sheer curiosity and now I feel rested...peaceful and satisfied for we have the last laugh.... Poor Kaacon... and poor new kids.. all the best to the new duo.... 😃
I agree autumn, even I saw the episode our of curiosity and I am also at peace knowing that no way the new kids will create the same magic as Apu-Sur, for that matter, create any magic. !! Don't know what Shreyas were thinking and why were they being so stubborn to bring in the reincarnation crap ! They could not even give a dhamakadar entry to the new kids forget about even connecting them to Dev and Kajjal !
Michelle