The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Aree Kashish we must send him as a wild card entry from we Bhootnis for Indian Idol....He loves music and he sings pretty well>..Thoda aur polishing and then he cud complete with Prashant, Amit,Parlen Emon and Abhishek & Chang of II3!!!!!!!! 👏 👏 👏 ..
you know the best thing about his voice, it attracts you. i mean the right kind of huskiness, the right kind of attraction, the right kind of melody, the right kind of sexiness. ufffff, AA i am lost in YOU!!! 😍
Originally posted by: thesaint148
you know the best thing about his voice, it attracts you. i mean the right kind of huskiness, the right kind of attraction, the right kind of melody, the right kind of sexiness. ufffff, AA i am lost in YOU!!! 😍
Kashish my love.....hahaha....happy day dreaming.......😆
btw I answerd some of Jyoti's Q today...i have something for you there.....😉
Originally posted by: thesaint148
me tooooooooooo 😍
O yes it does...The huskiness just takes you to lalaland and his voice just gets your ears mind and soul into the depth of it and make you drool even more...An Attactive voice for sure..All over dus mai se dus😍Originally posted by: thesaint148
Originally posted by: Iloveapu
Kashish my love.....hahaha....happy day dreaming.......😆
btw I answerd some of Jyoti's Q today...i have something for you there.....😉
oh ok, let me go and catch that then ....
Originally posted by: vishakha
please please please can somebody please edit only this portion from today's episode and make it available...i am dying to hear his new song but i don't want to watch the episode..
sure honey, give me some time and i'll do it for you. check back a little later. 😊