Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

This whole track is Nonsense.🤢

I thinks its time his character ended.He makes me Love dhruv.Seriously!!

Lets all just tell him to go away and keep telling him till he actually does.😛

Like if we keep japping this he might definitely go away.I dont want him to even stay back as a villain.For there karan Ameesha or hey that idiot dhruv! 😆

So lets try this new method...our only method!! 😆

Edited by Sharmii - 18 years ago

soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Huh! Sharmi how cruel could you be!!!! 😭 😭 drive him away why? I've offered to take him away na then why force him to... Besides you just get Kaajjal's memory back I'll take care of the rest!!!! 😳
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i have a song..

dev dev..come again..aditya aditya..go away!!! 😆
*Engel* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 3
let's have a protest against him! and then maybe play a little magic 😈 and muneeza he's ALL urs.. u'll be doing us a huge favor..In tht case i won't get to zap him into a goat but tht works too.. 😊 as long as he goes away..ANd no matter whosever fan u are i bet everyone agrees tht the show has taken a downfall ever since aditya babu arrived 😭
Edited by *Engel* - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I actually remembered my History book where we used to study "Go back Simon" 😆 ...so now we can hv another slogan in history book and that is "GO BACK ADI-GOAT" 😆 😛
roopa_s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 adi-goat should really go away from Kajjals life .. or else this show will be washed off ! Dev .... our sweet heart pls rescue this show by taking Kajjal to your arms forever 😳 😳 😳
soul76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Engel*

let's have a protest against him! and then maybe play a little magic 😈 and muneeza he's ALL urs.. u'll be doing us a huge favor..In tht case i won't get to zap him into a goat but tht works too.. 😊 as long as he goes away..ANd no matter whosever fan u are i bet everyone agrees tht the show has taken a downfall ever since aditya babu arrived 😭

Sweets I'm all ready to take him off your hands....😊 just get that Kaajjal back her memory.................😊...........I really wonder why Dev is so helter skelter now he's the one who threw her outta the house in the first place......Didn't even listen to her explanation.................AAAAH!!!!!! but then it's DEV he has to be right hero jo hai na.....😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Sweets I'm all ready to take him off your hands....😊 just get that Kaajjal back her memory.................😊...........I really wonder why Dev is so helter skelter now he's the one who threw her outta the house in the first place......Didn't even listen to her explanation.................AAAAH!!!!!! but then it's DEV he has to be right hero jo hai na.....😆

Well Dev is feeling sorry for what he did😳 and he is constantly asking for forgiveness😭 and if kajal truly loves him,then she can just forgive her devu once rather than blindly following the path of qurbani😃we should not forget that even kajal committed many mistakes in the past like sending dev to jail as she thought he was behind her father's accident in massoorie,then believing a phone call by karan and blabbering too much to NT mom rather than handling the situation in a more matured manner,but dev had forgiven kajal in maasoorie and selected her as the RJ😃 and even now dev forgot everything when she was partially responsible for NT'S death,but still dev is ready to bow down in front of her😳 but she is too much engrossed in the goat-world it seems😡...and dev threw kajal out of his own house but why kajal had to leave her father and board a train??

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago
soul76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Well Dev is feeling sorry for what he did😳 and he is constantly asking for forgiveness😭 and if kajal truly loves him,then she can just forgive her devu once rather than blindly following the path of qurbani😃we should not forget that even kajal committed many mistakes in the past like sending dev to jail as she thought he was behind her father's accident in massoorie,then believing a phone call by karan and blabbering too much to NT mom rather than handling the situation in a more matured manner,but dev had forgiven kajal in maasoorie and selected her as the RJ😃 and even now dev forgot everything when she was partially responsible for NT'S death,but still dev is ready to bow down in front of her😳 but she is too much engrossed in the goat-world it seems😡...and dev threw kajal out of his own house but why kajal had to leave her father and board a train??

Exactly my point .............why oh why did she havta board that train n ruin poor Adi's life...........He was living a wonderful life in Goatville All BY HIMSELF...............but then along came Kaajjal..............n did away with all happiness in his life.😭 she's really very dumb........claiming Dev to be her rajkumar and manipulating Adi ................I feel sorry for Adi.........ruined by her......how's he gonna face his mom n sis just becuz he had a heart of gold n helped her........ n Dev too running after her ...............she's got both of them at her disposal...........

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Gd idea Sharmi, if we say it long enough maybe he will finally give in and listen. Let's hope his resilliance is less than those writers that fail to her our cries of dissatifaction!