hydAZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

hey guys as you know the new background of kajjal and our kajjal standing in the middle did you guys notice dev oooowwwwwwwwwwww he is looking so cute and tweety bird

what do you guys think😃

~*Shona94*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yes i notice that too the reason she is in the middle because she is in a love triangle šŸ˜†
MasterKatara18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh that! I just love Dev and when after the chipry type of sound he blinks his eyes.... i just love it ....awww so chweetttt!!! 😳

~Mona šŸ˜›
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

kya kehna bhaee ... dev is a charmer .... a complete breathtaker.

as i say, he is a heartthrob in that arrogant look, sexy in that smart and poise look and simply lovable and hugable in that gentle yet passionate look.

Kya aur tareef karron, har lafz adhoora hai, har tareef namukammal.

216295 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

kya kehna bhaee ... dev is a charmer .... a complete breathtaker.

as i say, he is a heartthrob in that arrogant look, sexy in that smart and poise look and simply lovable and hugable in that gentle yet passionate look.

Kya aur tareef karron, har lafz adhoora hai, har tareef namukammal.

wah!wah!šŸ‘u said itšŸ‘šŸ‘

i luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuvvvvvvvv appu 4 evaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

n yep appu is lukn choo sweet in it😳😳

pinkrose135 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i totally agree
omg i luv dev
hes freakin delicious and irresistable
hahahahah loll his character is beyond amazing
he really does a great job acting

cept im starting to kinda wish he'd shave....tht beard is throwing off his chikna hot look ;)
lutfiyaazam786 thumbnail
i luv dev he is such a cuttie but i hated that aditya came to this drama and making him suffer i hate this aditya i think kajjal memory should come soon cuz i cant see him like that 😊
Fouzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yeah Dev acted well today... he held a lot back in those passionate eyes of his.. the pain was there and you could see it... 😭

Adityah just going along with his useless plan of making kaajjal better... more like taking over her life... taking benefit of the fact she has lost her senses and not able to remember her past so just keeps on telling everyone ... "she is my wife" 😔 Didnt he get a better line to say in this drama everywhere he goes... "my wife" "my wife" .... if needs one so much ... maybe he should find one ... 🤢
angelxeyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yup agree dev does look cute there as usual 😳