Anoli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Anoli but here we r talking about the character-sketch of Aditya which is not well-defined according to me...see is it not natural for a normal human being to inform the police about a girl who has lost her memory..but instead he is interested in showing her goat farms and claiming to everybody that she is his wife😕..now isn't this dumbness😕

and u got to watch the episode to see why we r calling his singing besura😛..I mean adi's singing..the character which he is playing😃

He is trying to keep Kaajal happy!!!😊

Have u noticed? When he comes infront of kaajjal, he starts to shiver!! He says Yes into what Raghav says!!!😡 This means he is a scary cat & coward!!!

Raghav is backfiring Adi!!!😡 I hate Raghav & not Adi!!!

Yeah, i will watch the episode & then comment on his singing!!! But did u really fall off from Sofa???😉😆 😆 😆

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anoli

Definitely not!!!😳 But i think he is pretty good u knw!😊

Well, i cant believe that u all r so much lost in to Dev!!! Agreed he is handosme, sexy, cool dude but still u ppl r so much making fun of Adi!!!😳 that is not nice in a way u knw!!!😳

Kaj, i pity Adi fans! But luckily there is no Adi fan in this forum!!!😳

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

anoli.. point noted.. but see.. the way they are portraying aditya's character is really lame.. cuz they are showing him on one side as a very humble.. caring man.. who helps all those in need.. and on the other hand.. they are showing him as a dumb person...

i mean.. agreed.. he is helping kaajjal.. and hence keeping on with this pati-patni natak.. but he is actually falling for her... and there.. he is fooling himself and kaajjal.. cuz he is taking advantage of her having lost her memory since she is thinking he is her husband... AND the fact that annoys us the most is that... no one... i mean NO ONE.. would keep an unknown girl who has lost her memory in their house for so long and get so close to her.. NOT EVEN INQUIRING about her past.. or wanting to get her back to her people./..

that is what makes no sense.. and that is what makes adi dumb...

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

U know what kaj when adi dadu was singing that besura lori,i gave my T.V in mute and was thinking about our poor Anuu who had to do the update for today 😉 😆 😛

Anyways I feel dev will never come to know that kajal stayed as adi's wife in his house and thats why they r showing so many hit and miss moments at adi's house 😛 and when kajal will get back her memory in the mandir ,she will just hug dev and will say I don't remember anything after i boarded a train 😃 and dev will think mayb she landed in bhadrapur and is working in a goat farm 😛 and will take her away to mumbai at once before adi can reach there with his goats 😃

Even I feel so.. Dev was trying to put 2+2 like Gajar Ka Halwa and Gannu Bhaiya but missed it and thought that Adi's wife cooked as good as someone he knows.. and that stupid Adi easily kept her name away.. Kyn Apni Badnami Se Dar Rahe the Kya...😡..
I hope the Mandir will be the milestone Milan of DK tomorrow.. and Thurday's always something really storng hits the screen and leaves us to think during the weekend.. But plz Gannu Bhaiya this thursday give us joy just like the one when Raju reveiled that he is Dev and we were all set to Party!!!.. Ek Aur Party Kar do and let there be a DK Milan on this thursday!!!!😳
Anoli thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

i mean.. agreed.. he is helping kaajjal.. and hence keeping on with this pati-patni natak.. but he is actually falling for her... and there.. he is fooling himself and kaajjal.. cuz he is taking advantage of her having lost her memory since she is thinking he is her husband... AND the fact that annoys us the most is that... no one... i mean NO ONE.. would keep an unknown girl who has lost her memory in their house for so long and get so close to her.. NOT EVEN INQUIRING about her past.. or wanting to get her back to her people./..

that is what makes no sense.. and that is what makes adi dumb...

yeah he is falling in love with kaajjal but definitely he is not taking advantage of it! Coz this wife husband track.. he cud have been sleeping wid kaajal on the same bed But NO! He doesnt coz he is a good person with nice heart!!!

Well, Adi is not educated like Dev!!! He is from a poor family (coz he aint working except hvin farms)

Yeah may b he is dumb but not that dumbo!😳 He definitely have some brain & that is the reason y he is not sleeping with kaajal!!!😊

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

kaj05 thumbnail

Its impossible to argue wid u Dev Bhootnis!!!😆

But one thing is for sure!!!😉

Adi has one quality which Dev desperately needs!!!!😊 Adi is quite calm & not short tempered unlike Dev!!!😊

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

yaar.. we havent seen that part of adi... we are only seeing the good part... u remember when kaajjal entered his music room.. how he freaked out.. well.. yeah.. that was just a glimpse of it... we cant judge something by just seeing a glimpse...

yes agreed.. they are showing adi as a very calm guy.. but a very dumb one as well...

where as dev.. he is very short tempered indeed.. but he gets that way only when it involves his LOVED ONES... since the beginning we have seen him in this avatar only.. cuz he has sufferend and endured a lot in life...

remember when dhruv's track was there.. dhruv himself told kaajjal that before payal passed away.. dev was a very happy.. chirpy guy.. who would make everyone smile around him...

but life played a cruel game on him.. and he lost his wife.. thats when he became short tempered and an arrogant person...

but then.. kaajjal came into his life.. he changed.. he fell in love again.. and then what happened.. the mahadasha.. although he wasnt short tempered there... and then the whole karan ameesha track.. there we saw dev as raju rangeela.. a very happy.. chirpy.. funny guy.....

but unfortunately.. that also ended since life once again played a very nasty game with him.. HE LOST HIS MOM.....

then once again.. dev closed all the doors... and became an arrogant.. short tempered guy again....

there have been a lot of ups and downs in dev's life anoli... that is why he is how he is.. he has suffered and endured a lot in life.....

Anoli thumbnail

yaar.. we havent seen that part of adi... we are only seeing the good part... u remember when kaajjal entered his music room.. how he freaked out.. well.. yeah.. that was just a glimpse of it... we cant judge something by just seeing a glimpse...

yes agreed.. they are showing adi as a very calm guy.. but a very dumb one as well...

where as dev.. he is very short tempered indeed.. but he gets that way only when it involves his LOVED ONES... since the beginning we have seen him in this avatar only.. cuz he has sufferend and endured a lot in life...

remember when dhruv's track was there.. dhruv himself told kaajjal that before payal passed away.. dev was a very happy.. chirpy guy.. who would make everyone smile around him...

but life played a cruel game on him.. and he lost his wife.. thats when he became short tempered and an arrogant person...

but then.. kaajjal came into his life.. he changed.. he fell in love again.. and then what happened.. the mahadasha.. although he wasnt short tempered there... and then the whole karan ameesha track.. there we saw dev as raju rangeela.. a very happy.. chirpy.. funny guy.....

but unfortunately.. that also ended since life once again played a very nasty game with him.. HE LOST HIS MOM.....

then once again.. dev closed all the doors... and became an arrogant.. short tempered guy again....

there have been a lot of ups and downs in dev's life anoli... that is why he is how he is.. he has suffered and endured a lot in life.....

Aawww... Bless Dev!😳😳😳

Bless u! Bless me! Bless Adi & everyone!!!😳😳😳

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

kaj05 thumbnail

yeah he is falling in love with kaajjal but definitely he is not taking advantage of it! Coz this wife husband track.. he cud have been sleeping wid kaajal on the same bed But NO! He doesnt coz he is a good person with nice heart!!!

Well, Adi is not educated like Dev!!! He is from a poor family (coz he aint working except hvin farms)

Yeah may b he is dumb but not that dumbo!😳 He definitely have some brain & that is the reason y he is not sleeping with kaajal!!!😊

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

ok as i said.. he is a nice guy.. but a very dumb one... i stick to that..

cuz see.. because of the nice guy he is.. he has not slept on the same bed with kaajjal.. and all..

but.. when i said.. he is taking advantage of the situation.. i meant that.. he sneaks into her room various times just looking at her.. and always showing her that he is there for her and wont leave her alone.. i mean..come on.... and i know this is something silly.. but still.. he is forming an idea in his head about a girl who is having memory loss... i mean.. come on yaar... wake up and go find out about her past.. how do u know she is not already married.. or something....

kaj05 thumbnail

Aawww... Bless Dev!😳😳😳

Bless u! Bless me! Bless Adi & everyone!!!😳😳😳

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

bless u... bless me... bless all the bhootnis...

and most of all....

BLESS OUR DEVU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

haan yaar... he is a perfect dadaji for dev and kaajjal.. 😆

yaar.. the reason i thought about this is that.. u know how our DEV PRATAP SINGH is... he always wishes happiness for everyone but himself...

yes right now.. he is totally in his passionate journey to get kaajjal back.. and im sure it wont stop... but.. as i said.. IF.. just if.. the thought of kaajjal being happy with adi saint crosses his mind.. then he will enter that qurbani mode naa... but it wont last for long as he will get to hear that recording of kaajjal thanks to GANNU BHAIYYA!!!

areeyyy and not to forget... the GANPATHI BAPPA aarti is about to happen soon!!!!!

Yes, its devs zidthiness that i'm sure will get Kaju and him together! if Dev does decide on the qurbani mode, then yes, i think that recording will have a big play to it.

But, how can Dev stop his passionate journey now? He wont, hes covinved that him and Kaju are meant to end up together, and i'm sure just as he is, they will! Soon enough!

Ohh, the Ganpathi arti still hasnt happened?? Waiit, tomorows thursday, it'll happen tomorow i bet, and leave us of hangin again for the weekend

Anoli thumbnail

ok as i said.. he is a nice guy.. but a very dumb one... i stick to that..

cuz see.. because of the nice guy he is.. he has not slept on the same bed with kaajjal.. and all..

but.. when i said.. he is taking advantage of the situation.. i meant that.. he sneaks into her room various times just looking at her.. and always showing her that he is there for her and wont leave her alone.. i mean..come on.... and i know this is something silly.. but still.. he is forming an idea in his head about a girl who is having memory loss... i mean.. come on yaar... wake up and go find out about her past.. how do u know she is not already married.. or something....

He is taking care of the girl who has lost her memory!!!

C'mon Adi knows that Kaajjal gets scared of everything very quickly & that is the reason y he keeps checking on her!!

Sorry, But Adi has right to fall in love wid Kaajjal! Its Kaajjal who has No Right to fall in love wid Adi!! & Even if Kaajjal falls in love wid Adi then DEV is to be blamed!

Reagarding abt finding out abt kaajal's past... i can say that he is not very educated!!!😳

Take Care

Anoli

xxx