jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

I am sure no trianles will come here. You see after really a lot of speculations I have finally deduced whether right or wrong only the future episodes will tell, but you see Jyoti, Adi's character is quite strong and elemental in DK milan. He knows that Kaajjal has lost her memory and that she has in her past married someone. So inspite of falling for her , whenever Dev does finally come into the picture he will gallantly move back. But here I am worried for Kaajjal. I hope her character doesn't change. You know in the bukhaar of Adi's goodness etc, etc, I hope she doesn't change her tune and understanding of love!!!

Exactly Autumn somehow i feel that this Adi saint will definitely play a cupid between DK once he comes to know about their love story😳...and even though Kaajjal will respect Adi because of his kindness and sadhugiri,but still once her memory comes back she will definitely return back to her devu only😳..for kajal the meaning of love starts and ends only with DEV😳

And as far as the Sonia-Dev track is concerned, it looks as harmless as the Raju-Chameli track!!!!! So even if Sonia does fall for Dev, Dev ke liye to woh ek choti si cheenti (Ant) ke baraabar hain. Woh use masal kar kuchal dega!!! 😆 So rest assured on that front.

Oh it is harmless from dev's point of view😃..but this sonia chick is not a bholi bhali like chamelishe will either become urmila matondkar of pyaar tune kya kiya or priyanka chopra of aitraaz...but of course dev ko koi pharak nahin padega😃

Rahi Adi-Kaajjal ki baat, then I think Gannubhaiya will play a big role here and Kaajjal can't forget her love for Dev as its strong and not so fickle!!! So at the cost of contradicting myself, Kaajjal and Dev have to unite as this serial is totally dependant on their love-story. You see had it been that Kaajjal is making a new beginning with Adi then they would not show us two tracks of Dev and Kaajjal simultaneously at the same time and so interwoven that the repucussions of each's feelings are shown on the other. So I feel there is a lot of significance for all these scenes.

See in this case its shown that kajal looks quite happy with Adi saint ,but the moment dev gets hit by that bullet,she starts suffocating😳this is what u call telepathy😛

And if the creatives are not sooooo dumb, then they will after all these rantings by Kaajjal telling Adi, "That you have saved me from falling, that you have married me, etc, etc, ...." will surely get him thinking that there was somebody reaaaalllyyyy important in Kaajjal's life and so because he has fallen for her, he shall see that she unites with Dev.

Well i hope the creatives take some brain in udhaar from us😛

Lastly, the music room too is elemental. It holds maybe a romantic past of Adi!!!!! So lets be positive and wait and watch!!!😊

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago
KKAA thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi guyzz todayzz is my birthday and my geandpa is really sick plzz pray he getzz better

Love marym

Edited by KKAA - 18 years ago
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Awww Jyoti I missed seeing the last episode. the link was deleted before I could view it!!! I hope the link gets posted by our very prompt Nomibhai soon!!! I heard Devu looked killing in the last bit. I missed it!!!😭😭😭

Patjhar thumbnail
Great job done Jyoti for making this a sticky topic. It really gets very crowded. At least this will keep the forum of unnecessary crowding!!

Thanks a lot for your good work!!!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Jyothi.
Muah...Your too good.
See kaaju better come running to Mumbai.Mere dev is shot!! 😭

Your too good as usual.
Between Autumnleaf THis adi guy needs to get alife and return Kaaju or atleast TRY. 😡

I am not interested in his past.I am interest in my devu's future.

He' so Akelaaaaa.And thats the reason I want Kaajjal back. 😛

Exactly Sharmi who wants to see Adi's past in a DK love story😳

Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Exactly Sharmi who wants to see Adi's past in a DK love story😳

Oh me neither, Na na na na na I am the least bit interested in his past, but that past is the key to DK union, that's the point I am trying to make!!!!

Well at the moment though i am trying to figure out a way to ogling at Dev in the last scene when he gets shot in the arm!!!!

And as far as predictions go I will leave all you better bhootnis to it as you all have better thinking caps than I!!!😉

Edited by autumnleaf - 18 years ago
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Jyothi di your predictions are too gd! 👏
Hai i love the instant regaining of memory from Devu's jadoo ki jhappi 😳..Kaju needs to insist that she wants to go Mumbai as her telepathy is telling her she needs to be there. She has to nurse our Dev back to health and that means feeding him too. 😆
kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
jyoths.. hats off to u yaar!! 👏
wonderful predictions.. really... awesome.. mindblowing...
i loved all of them... awww... tooo tooo tooo good...
for a moment i was imagining all of this happening.. well.. one of them of course... where my sindoorgiri is present.. hehehehe...
yaar... good spirits.. love your optimism....
SHREYA PEOPLE.. PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AND SEE HOW WE WANT DEV AND KAAJJAL TOGETHER.. we are literally dying to see them unite...
please dont do injustice and separate them more...
please correct this mistake now that u can.. please please please.....
BRING DEV AND KAAJJAL TOGETHER AND GET RID OF THIS ADI MAHARAJ AND HIS SIS SONIA... they are not needed only...
let them be there.. as a cameo.. lekin dont drag their roles.. please.....
dudleysam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
first of all...thannnkkk...goooddddd you recovered...jyo...am i glad to see you jaan mein jaan aa gayee... phew...😳 i like the second prediction

i go with this 😆

cause i want to despo see the ole Kaju back with DEvu...breathing like a dragon down her neck... 😳 😳 😳

i want to add a little twist there....though...i was informed by ananya that all predictions should be in this post...may i

just....like Devu giving her a job...Adi saint may have a plush office tucked in somewhere...give Mrs adi garewall a job and soon cause of Kajus RJ halo, the TRPS of ADis soap company will start goingup...drastically...

a tired, dejected DEvu...devdass with a shadow on his taut jaw will land up at Adi Maharaajs office to find out who this new distrubance in his peaceful life is..

and will have a shock to see Mrs garewal the new whiz kid is none other than his kaju barfi...but she will be spitting fire haven forgotten her devta...that will incense him more...all thos pushy cushy...breathe to breathe scenes...against the wall will start...she will give him back her atttiude with the shaadi shudha bit...and wave the sindoor in her maang...like a red flag... 😆 to a raging bull, apna...sweetoo will lose it this time... 😳 😳the slaps will flow...i predict another six...three for each 😳 one in Khandala, where DEvu and Adi maharajs compete for the same...show...

one in a rain filled...deserted road to nowhere...and she will try to show her atttitude...again...he will stop the car and carry her off...this time...no mistakes he is close to losing it... 😳

one at the madh house...when all fails..DEvus own brand of persuasion will work... 😆 cause it is a memory loss 😕 😕 ....ahem.. 😳 😳 😳 .some drastic action will be required...after all she wont remember any hugs will she 😳 😳 ...unless...he gives her some....how can she remember those deadly eyes unless he looks down deeply into her own.. 😳

dialogue at madh house...he has his arms on both sides of the wall, he breathes down her face...
so it was Adi...who saved you from the cliff...Kaajjal..ehh....she raises her chin defiantly///..yes...damn you mr Paratp singh...aap accha nahin kar rahe hain...mere sant pati...aayenge...

Devus face moves closer...his eyes dark...raging with fires within...she sucks in her breathe...certianly her heart didnt beat like that with sant patidev...this isa tornado and that was a gentle breeze. 😳 😳

her eyes are wide as his face moves closer...gos guys...( 😕 😕 now i need oxygen as their fces are so close.)..he can touch her almost. 😳 ..he murmurs...and when Adi took you in his arms...did you heart race like this... 😳 😳 😳 she groans...as his hands move around her waist..his lips caress her cheek..touch featherlight. she groans..M..Mr...P..Prat..she cant continue......Kaajjal he whispers...how can you forget 😳 😳 Damn you...i havent slept for nights 😳 😳 everytime i close my eyes...i can see you...i feel your breathe...yeh ahsaas mere atma mein...he pulls her close...she stares at him...Dev...he looks at her and hugs her tight...a tear slipping down his eyes...Dammn you...damn you..kaajjal. 😳 😳 you cant be Mrs Aditya Garewal for you are mine , only mine...I will kill him. 😳 😳 ..the glaszed look disappears from her eyes...all flashbacks 😳 😳 from mussoorrie to Khandala come and go...She hugs him back...whispering DEv. 😳 😳 😳 ..and some...ahem follows...sorry guys...got carried away...hope you dont mind... 😃
sammy 😊
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: dudleysam

first of all...thannnkkk...goooddddd you recovered...jyo...am i glad to see you jaan mein jaan aa gayee... phew...😳 i like the second prediction

i go with this 😆

cause i want to despo see the ole Kaju back with DEvu...breathing like a dragon down her neck... 😳 😳 😳

Now the mercury level slowly rises!!!

i want to add a little twist there....though...i was informed by ananya that all predictions should be in this post...may i

just....like Devu giving her a job...Adi saint may have a plush office tucked in somewhere...give Mrs adi garewall a job and soon cause of Kajus RJ halo, the TRPS of ADis soap company will start goingup...drastically...

a tired, dejected DEvu...devdass with a shadow on his taut jaw will land up at Adi Maharaajs office to find out who this new distrubance in his peaceful life is..
Ooooohhhh how very Devdaas (Armaan sir did it,) ufff can't wait to see Dev in that slight shadow of a beard and sporting an angry look .

and will have a shock to see Mrs garewal the new whiz kid is none other than his kaju barfi...but she will be spitting fire haven forgotten her devta...that will incense him more...all thos pushy cushy...breathe to breathe scenes...against the wall will start...she will give him back her atttiude with the shaadi shudha bit...and wave the sindoor in her maang...like a red flag... 😆 to a raging bull, apna...sweetoo will lose it this time... 😳 😳the slaps will flow...i predict another six...three for each 😳 one in Khandala, where DEvu and Adi maharajs compete for the same...show...

Red sindoor my foot. How dare Kaajjal put sindoor in her maang in that uncleji's name!?!?!?😡

one in a rain filled...deserted road to nowhere...and she will try to show her atttitude...again...he will stop the car and carry her off...this time...no mistakes he is close to losing it... 😳

mercury rising again!!!! ****SIGH****😳 😳 😳 😳 😳

one at the madh house...when all fails..DEvus own brand of persuasion will work... 😆 cause it is a memory loss 😕 😕 ....ahem.. 😳 😳 😳 .some drastic action will be required...after all she wont remember any hugs will she 😳 😳 ...unless...he gives her some....how can she remember those deadly eyes unless he looks down deeply into her own.. 😳

dialogue at madh house...he has his arms on both sides of the wall, he breathes down her face...
so it was Adi...who saved you from the cliff...Kaajjal..ehh....she raises her chin defiantly///..yes...damn you mr Paratp singh...aap accha nahin kar rahe hain...mere sant pati...aayenge...

Devus face moves closer...his eyes dark...raging with fires within...she sucks in her breathe...certianly her heart didnt beat like that with sant patidev...this isa tornado and that was a gentle breeze. 😳 😳

Ooooohhhhh now the level of the mercury has reached a dangerously high point.......😳

her eyes are wide as his face moves closer...gos guys...( 😕 😕 now i need oxygen as their fces are so close.)..he can touch her almost. 😳 ..he murmurs...and when Adi took you in his arms...did you heart race like this... 😳 😳 😳 she groans...as his hands move around her waist..his lips caress her cheek..touch featherlight. she groans..M..Mr...P..Prat..she cant continue......Kaajjal he whispers...how can you forget 😳 😳 Damn you...i havent slept for nights 😳 😳 everytime i close my eyes...i can see you...i feel your breathe...yeh ahsaas mere atma mein...he pulls her close...she stares at him...Dev...he looks at her and hugs her tight...a tear slipping down his eyes...Dammn you...damn you..kaajjal. 😳 😳 you cant be Mrs Aditya Garewal for you are mine , only mine...I will kill him. 😳 😳 ..the glaszed look disappears from her eyes...all flashbacks 😳 😳 from mussoorrie to Khandala come and go...She hugs him back...whispering DEv. 😳 😳 😳 ..and some...ahem follows...sorry guys...got carried away...hope you dont mind... 😃
sammy 😊

That does it Sammy, now I have to buy a new thermometer!!! Gosh why can't those dumb nitwits move it soon and show us DK milan god dammit!!!