Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Poor thing!!! But what an interesting twist....Kaaju becoming obsessed about dev!!!

😳 😳😳

Let me give her a hug..she really needs one badly...🤗

And this for dhruv.....(Sorry for dirtying IF)

🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢

🤢🤢🤢 😡 😡 😡

I just hought...he's not gonna Rape her is it? 😭 😭

I know that woul make dev kill dhruv ...and dev will marry kaajjal ...but still Rape is such....😡 😡 😡 😡 😡

What kind of a man he is?? Gorallia...

%^&^&*^**(&*^&*^&*^&^&^^&^^* (^^%^*&*^%&%^&^&*^%^%%

Fll in the blanks....

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
sharmi don't worry yaar..there will b no rape..before that our hero will reach to save her obsessive heroine 😳
and this is for dev 😭 for his mahatma mode
this is for kaju 🤗 🤗 🤗 for painting the town red with lipstick 😳
and this is for gorilla 🤢
pinkbubblez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya a big hug for kaajjal 🤗
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sharmi, I am telling you ... for sure Dhruv is not capable of rape. Did you not see how much he was unnecessarily hugging Dev? You should take that hint ...!!! 😳
ria_loves thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
y... biiiiiiiiiiiiiiig hug for kaju 🤗
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Sharmi, I am telling you ... for sure Dhruv is not capable of rape. Did you not see how much he was unnecessarily hugging Dev? You should take that hint ...!!! 😳

i agree with u he is a gay😃 ..he can't rape her😃

Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Kaju needs a hug from dev not from us ladies 😛 ..
awww i loved her pagalpan..seems her brain stopped working .all she cares is Dev and shaadi poor thing 😭 😭

btw did anyone see how dhruv's face was shown going red and pink with that engagement ring. 🤣 he looked so scary..i just cudn control my laughter.. 😆😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anuu u r soo correct when dhruv was talking to that ring 😕 his face went red and he looked like a real werewolf 😃 ..i got scared 😕
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Anuu u r soo correct when dhruv was talking to that ring 😕 his face went red and he looked like a real werewolf 😃 ..i got scared 😕

He wanted to show Kaajjal how not not waste lipstck on the wall ... and instead how you should apply it to your full face!😆
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😆 😆

Mansiji thats too much...

Between I really feel scared of chetan in a negative role... 😆

He and that ansh guy....Scaaaary!!!