koolnicky247 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Didn't someone say they saw a promo in which they show kajjal getting married to dhruv and just then the paper (the one that has dev's fate written on it) lands at her feet and she reads it???

Was their really a promo like that or did sum1 make it up?

KYPH-AK thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i don't know about when they show kajjal getting married to dhruv but i saw that kajjal is gonna read that paper .
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sorry, havent seen the promo yet 😭
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
hey i saw the promo..and it mostly showed all the flashbacks where kaju is thinking how dev misbehaved with her in the hotel and also that puja scene is shown where dev imagines that dhruv-kajal marriage and also dev dragged kaju out of the house in that puja..so all this is imagined by kajal and then she says to herself"that i should marry dhruv"and then suddenly that cliff is shown(where kaju saved dev once)where kajal is standing(she was in that same white salar suit which actually proves that this promo shooting was done ages back and is now shown)and then that patra flies and falls near her feet which she picks up and says"dev marnewala hai,nahi yeh nahin ho sakhta" 😕
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
jyoti06 help u now with promo 😃

Love Leena 😉
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
she the paper flews to kaajjal's feet when they are getting marry(dhruv and kaajjal)? 😕