Bahh... The z-share isnt working, so i cant upload tadap tadap.... For now I've updated with the details Shruti gave me.... Thanks once again Shruti for your help😳.. I will try update again after z-share is working for me... 😉
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: kaju.patel
*****Updated*****
Bahh... The z-share isnt working, so i cant upload tadap tadap.... For now I've updated with the details Shruti gave me.... Thanks once again Shruti for your help😳.. I will try update again after z-share is working for me... 😉
Thanks Kaju 😊 I'll check it out 😉
Originally posted by: kaju.patel
you're welcome hun, and you're right, tadap tadap is such a sad song... i always thought it was perfect for DK's current situation, and they used it... 😳, i cried so much whilst watching that movie as well, when the sang came i was like crying salman khan and aishwarya rai a river😭😭😭....
yeah perfect song i just cried when kaajjal was in the hotel and she run away and they started playing the song and i was like oh man i started crying.
im soo happy that my sallu is not dating that witch anymore😡
Wow very commendable. Great work Kaju.patel
👏
Very nice work and koi to kahe hey you missed out this song. 😡 The effort counts dear. You have put in so much effort thats what only counts. Thanks and keep it up.👍🏼