Does Amisha Have A Hidden Desire For Dev

**Tinkerbell** thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey Guyz,

Hope your all well....

I have this very peculiar feeling that increases by the episode that maybe Amisha had or has feelings for Dev!!!but he never reciprocated her feelings and rejected her...therefore she married Veer to seek revenge on Dev and ruin his life..and so far shes doing a darn good job..😆😆ok my view is a bit far fetched but there is something so strange about Amishas behaviour against Dev..its like she has a vendetta against him..the question is why???shes so hell bent on destroying his life..im sure shes doing black magic on him..i bet theres a voodoo doll in that box..i just hope someone finds out so that Dev can live his life happily with Kaajjal.😳😳

Edited by **Tinkerbell** - 18 years ago

anu_thegr8 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yup that can be true for sure
very gud prediction 👏
love
anu
td73 thumbnail
I too have been thinking along those lines since this "Asthdhatu" box thing came up....Lets see....
~sowmya~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ya it could be yaar 😆
Love u sowmya 😉
Ashi91 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haan yaar ...tht worries me 2
jayatidesai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey yaar kaala jaadu thingy is very stupid such a cute serial like kaajal shoudnt be spoilt bcoz of stupid myths n beliefs it will become a ekta story ! i hope amisha isnt after dav ill give her a tight lap if it is so .. but kaala jaadu theory culd be possible coz as veer opened the box dev slipped!
but i still hope its not kaala jadu
Peanutt Butterr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya!!m sure she has some feelings for him...otherwise why wudn't she be happy to see her dewar moving on.... 😳 btw...nice prediction jaan...
nidhi1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i hope this is not true 😕
Fariha2506 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I hope it's not true either!!!! I don't think it is...because a while back I remember Veer thanking Amisha for ignoring what Dev said/did to her in front of everyone in the house...apparently Dev insulted Amisha in front of everyone or something....and that is what Amisha has not forgotten and wants to get back at him for that...Because in that episode she said something like Amisha ke saath koi asay nahi karsakta aur jo Dev ne saab ke samney kiya vo tho bilkul bhi nahi...I don't remember the exact words but this was something like it. But ever since then I guess she hates Dev!! I'm not a hundred percent sure....but I really hope she didn't have feelings for him or anything!
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lolzzz good one becky...!!! 😆

heheh joka i bet Amisha does have a soft spot 4 sexy DEV!!! lets wait n watch! 😉

love,
sima