hemakalai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
if akash meera became a couple I defently quit the show , after marriage she feels prithvi its stupid and its like illicit relation, in previous episode she carried the wedding rope she feels sacred for the relation nowadays jeevan nahi hai in the episodes meera like a doll anyone can play with her feel, acc. to sudha akash is best, acc. akash he need meera by in any way but what she want...if not meera weather his father or dadi has to stop the marriage

Sharpay.Evans thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
there some major twist so wait an d watch
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wait & watch...i think Bahut maza aayega...😉
ananya2000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wait...All will be...Ok... We Got Mithvi
hemakalai thumbnail
again a accidental marriage or what whatever I need mithvi pair thats it
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Its only Mithvi for me too otherwise quit jus cant take akash miu wedding done huh
SIRFINA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
there was an article some time ago that stated meera will marry Akash and after marriage find out what kind of man he is because he reveals it himself to her. That is why I think the idea of him telling meera that prithvi will be the dulha but in reality it will be him and she will be shocked to marry him.
Edited by SIRFINA - 12 years ago
sue_21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
don't quit yet please! wait till next week.. I am sure Akash n Meera wedding will not happen..if it does trust me I too shall quit!
hemakalai thumbnail
ther was an article abt akash meera marriage is that true or not