adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monalika

@ Sahana- SSDD indeed...LOL!! When Mouni said " it will be real interesting from on now on", I though bechari Meera finally found her brain and spine but gosh, it probably means she is back to her kyunki saas nightmarish avataar.

Well Mouni also called this the strongest female character on Indian TV!!!

How does one call a woman strong who allows herself to drift into a shaadi with a man she does not love when she is already married to the one she does love I dont knw.

How do we call a woman strong who is being such a wimp when it comes to her own life?

Maybe we need to redefine the definition of strong woman also perhaps!!!
Edited by adianasr - 12 years ago
SuperChillz1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@saba
u r quite right.
ghanta interesting track he ye !!
I don't know what to do or say for such stupid, silly, irritating tracks. And they feel this will bring in TRPs? jo serial follow kar rahe hein, wo bhi dekhna chod denge! 😡
And if spoilers are to be believed, then they get married and then Miu realises Akash' s true colors, right? This track is going so off-track... 😭
Kaha he Junoon???
trps ke chakkar mein serial ka central idea hi bhool gaye he wo shayad *sigh*
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

How do we call a woman strong who is being such a wimp when it comes to her own life?

Maybe we need to redefine the definition of strong woman also perhaps!!!

Thats the main question we all Junoonians have been pondering over for quite a time...sadly, no one has the answer!

And Miu is acting like a mere puppet in the hands of akash since she returned to delhi. 😲
monalika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Saba, adia & Superchillz,

I am positive on the negativity of the current track...sigh, that just sounded so unfortunate :(
Meera will get married to Akash, cry for another month, try to explain to Prithvi who will take yet another month to trust her and by then, I'm not sure I even care coz I would have quit this show and spared my brain the trauma.
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

<font size="3">Well Mouni also called this the strongest female character on Indian TV!!!</font>

<font size="3">How does one call a woman strong who allows herself to drift into a shaadi with a man she does not love when she is already married to the one she does love I dont knw.</font>

<font size="3">How do we call a woman strong who is being such a wimp when it comes to her own life?</font>

<font size="3">Maybe we need to redefine the definition of strong woman also perhaps!!!</font>

Exactly , if prithvi is not accepting her,why can't she and her god damn mummy-pitaji (who have permanently taken residence in their daughters sasural)leave khanna mansion and start her life,I guess taking control of your life does not qualify as strong woman
adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I am positive on the negativity of the current track...sigh, that just sounded so unfortunate :(
Meera will get married to Akash, cry for another month, try to explain to Prithvi who will take yet another month to trust her and by then, I'm not sure I even care coz I would have quit this show and spared my brain the trauma.

Well you maybe rt. there but long before that the show would also be pulled off air by the channel as it would have bombed.

I believe there has been a post-mortem of 3 shows which had to be pulled off air in TC - Khamoshiyaan of Star Plus, Hongey Juda na hum of Sony and Phir Subhah hogi of whichever channel. And with all three one main reason was the messing up of story.

And one very strong streak in all the Life OK shows is the streak of negativity - Is channel ne toh Welcome ko bhi negative banaya hai which was supposedly a reality show on mehmaan nawazi!!! I had really hoped that Junoon would brk that negative streak but...
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

It seems the only choice to save your brain cells from permanent damage
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabaSpeaks

Exactly , if prithvi is not accepting her,why can't she and her god damn mummy-pitaji (who have permanently taken residence in their daughters sasural)leave khanna mansion and start her life,I guess taking control of your life does not qualify as strong woman

her ambitious and caring dad (Datta) has zipped his mouth shut and is blindly following his so-called best friend's word. Can't he see the pain and turmoil his daughter is in?
I can understand for Sudha- she always wanted and still wants Akash only( i will not be surprised if she gets included in akash's plan... *sigh*) but DT ko toh ab tak samajh jana chahiye tha!
Edited by SuperChillz1 - 12 years ago
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabaSpeaks

It seems the only choice to save your brain cells from permanent damage

@ monalika and saba

We HAVE to keep our fingers crossed, that the story doesn't get too much inter-woven and messed up , otherwise, like saba said, get ready for some serious damage !
kusumkumkum thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
100.Agree...with the post.don't know..what is the problem..