girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahanaG

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">Even me, i can't see Meera & Akash getting engaged🤢Am sure if it happens it will give Akash more reason to hide behind his sugar coated sweetness🤢I had enough of it, want to see his evil plans & his pagalpan🤔</font>

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">And i don't like how causally CVs are mocking relationships by getting Meera married, un-married, engaged to some one else 😡</font>

Every thing is tolerable except Akash getting in uncaught and getting engaged to Meera,I swear if this happens I am gonna blast MYP on twitter 😡
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Every thing is tolerable except Akash getting in uncaught and getting engaged to Meera,I swear if this happens I am gonna blast MYP on twitter 😡

Why wait till it happens, lets start giving them warning not to think about such crap from tomorrow itself 😉 They would have already shot the sequence but they may rethink to air it if there is outright outrage before it happens 😉
girlTalks thumbnail

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">Why wait till it happens, lets start giving them warning not to think about such crap from tomorrow itself😉They would have already shot the sequence but they may rethink to air it if there is outright outrage before it happens😉</font>

This is the only show I watch and I can't see this,prithvi was so so miserable today,main mar jaaongi if he comes to know miu is engaged to Akash.
I thought they will hug after he screamed miu and she was right in front of him ,hug hoga kya Sahana
Adally thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
maine ro roke ..msg kia tha
engagement kya uski preparation tak junoon me nahi hona chahiye ...pata nahi kyaa karenge ...
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This is the only show I watch and I can't see this,prithvi was so so miserable today,main mar jaaongi if he comes to know miu is engaged to Akash.
I thought they will hug after he screamed miu and she was right in front of him ,hug hoga kya Sahana

I doubt it Saba he will tell something & make her leave 😕 If they hug & make-up there is no logic to ME pre-cap 😕

What i feel is Miu darling will run out to give the good news of it to Akash & thank him for his guidance Poor girl wouldn't know that her thank you will cost her & Prithvi so much
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahanaG

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">I doubt it Sabahe will tell something & make her leave😕If they hug & make-up there is no logic to ME pre-cap😕</font>

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">What i feel is Miu darling will run out to give the good news of it to Akash & thank him for his guidancePoor girl wouldn't know that her thank you will cost her & Prithvi so much</font>

Aise mat Bol Sahana but on second thoughts it seems yahi
hoga 🤢 only good thing in today's episode was the dream seq and miu right in front if him after the scream ,rest was crap
MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Marriage can't take place cause Meera and Prithvi haven't divorced one another yet.