Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think channel really need to promote this show... on other channel with good promos to create interest about the show...

right now they only do that about mahadev and 2612😕
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
its wrong to say that its a red signal-for a channl Like Life Ok
a rating of a 0.6 is good!-for the fact that it is competing with YRKKH and Big Boss in the same slot the rating is decent
besides Junoon has just got launched-it takes atleast 6 months for a show to get TRPs above a one-Amrit Manthan and Mahadev too were stuck at the 0.6 rating for a long time-5-6 months infact they didnt even budge from there
it takes time for a show to get good TRPs-so relax
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

a rating of a 0.6 is good!-for the fact that it is competing with YRKKH and Big Boss in the same slot the rating is decent
besides Junoon has just got launched-it takes atleast 6 months for a show to get TRPs above a one-Amrit Manthan and Mahadev too were stuck at the 0.6 rating for a long time-5-6 months infact they didnt even budge from there

u have said right...😊
i hope lifeok promotes the show...😡it didnt promote properly from its launch itself but still Junoon managed to get 0.6...😊
sue_21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

u have said right...😊
i hope lifeok promotes the show...😡it didnt promote properly from its launch itself but still Junoon managed to get 0.6...😊

i agree..😊
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
LO always does this-promotes one show and cooly ignores the others
DKDM wasnt promoted much for the first 6-7 months-only once its started doing well they promoted it
Amrit Manthan is hardly promoted except for an ME promo-but it is still doing well
Junoon will take time to catch up-i am sure it will watch up soon,once they show a full blown romance love hate relation between the leads it will
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

LO always does this-promotes one show and cooly ignores the others

DKDM wasnt promoted much for the first 6-7 months-only once its started doing well they promoted it
Amrit Manthan is hardly promoted except for an ME promo-but it is still doing well
Junoon will take time to catch up-i am sure it will watch up soon,once they show a full blown romance love hate relation between the leads it will

agree . 😊
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Agree...😊
J-O-E-B-O-Y thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
for nw 0.6 is nt at all a bd trp !
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Akshay_Kundal

Yupps . Here comes a red signal 4 ur show
d trp
this week - 0.6
last week - 0.7
source - scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.com

Plz u think only ur show...😊 hamre show ke liye worry hone ki jarurat nahi...😉
jo no 1 pe hota hai kavi kavi 100 vi ho jata hai 😲 & Jo 100 me hota hai wo no--1 vi hota hai...👏

Kachuya aur Khargosh ki kahani ke jaisa... ok...😊

start me all show ka trp dw hota hai...😊