VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

Posted by: VEENAGOPAL · 11 years ago

Looking Cutie pie...Hit likes and comments Need min 60 likes Edited by UltimateGcian - 2013-11-14T07:21:05Z

Expand ▼
aanchal_c Thumbnail

Posted by: aanchal_c · 11 years ago

ok so now since all the articles say that jodha gets pregnant...i am in two minds to accept whether this happened or not 1.FAKE PREGNANCY...

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

Welcome to Today Count Down thread 08/11/2013 Edited by UltimateGcian - 2013-11-08T00:05:42Z

Expand ▼
staker123 Thumbnail

Posted by: staker123 · 11 years ago

friends i know this is not related to akdha but today is sachin's last match i just love sachin he is my all time favourite so just wanted to...

Expand ▼
Rutuja... Thumbnail

Posted by: Rutuja... · 11 years ago

Happy children's day guys... Rajat's Childhood pic Edited by IFRutuja - 2013-11-14T06:54:50Z

Expand ▼
Heeralicious Thumbnail

Posted by: Heeralicious · 11 years ago

Guess what guys?? My new job is... Forum ke pichle pages par jaake... Blue topics par pagalon ki tarah ... pink...pink..pink post

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

500 pagesss our TRP increaseddd Jodha Akbar 8989 (8101) Edited by UltimateGcian - 2013-11-14T03:18:25Z

Expand ▼
history_geek Thumbnail

Posted by: history_geek · 11 years ago

i have found out some truth/information in the incident of Ruqaiyya miscarriage... so, i have updated it on the Page 10 of my part 2 series -

Expand ▼
-ambrosia- Thumbnail

Posted by: -ambrosia- · 11 years ago

ye kaise bakwaas doctors ko rakha hai Akbar ne apne mahal mein ...ek se badhkar ek bewakoof hain sab ke sab...ek ko ye nahi maloom ki jab bhaag

Expand ▼
-Enigmatic- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Enigmatic- · 11 years ago

I'm jst wondering... frm precap we know that HB scolds jodha for adultary says agar tumne ye gunah kiya hai to iss mahal me tumhari koi jagah nhi

Expand ▼
Rutuja... Thumbnail

Posted by: Rutuja... · 11 years ago

Guys Week 45 means last week, Awesome week for JA, gave us Some Awesome moments between Akdha and brought more TRPs for us GVT Of Channels For

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail

Posted by: stuti123 · 11 years ago

hey guys ..one thing which i absolutely detest be it any show is eavesdropping the leads having a proper a private converstation and some moron

Expand ▼
brownprincess25 Thumbnail

Posted by: brownprincess25 · 11 years ago

Hello, I was wondering is there a link to the Jashan song both played during Ruk's pregnancy and today for Jodha's (even though baby doesn't

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 11 years ago

Jodha Akbar no1 on Zee with 8989 TVT Zee TV held No. 3 position with 429 million Gross TVT and a relative share of 17.51% (last week 435 million

Expand ▼
Heeralicious Thumbnail

Congratulations and Celebrations... Wishing JA Forum the best of all wishes ! Hope we Reach 1000 pages soon... Edited by PrincessNancy

Expand ▼
vkalu Thumbnail

Posted by: vkalu · 11 years ago

You are born in 22nd century, I cant believs how they established Jodha being pregnant. What about her regualr monthly stuff. You are at risk of

Expand ▼
lghosh Thumbnail

Posted by: lghosh · 11 years ago

I am not in favor of this particular track because I think there could have been ample tracks and scenarios chosen to deepen their trust on one

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail

Posted by: myviewprem · 11 years ago

I am not sure how the real akbar would have behaved if he knew of his wife's infedielity but the Jalal in serial is a true gentleman. Jodha...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 11 years ago

sbs said JA is at no.2 this week jodha akbar coming closer is being liked by the audience top 5 1) DABH 2)jodha akbar 3) pkdh 4) balika vadhu 5)...

Expand ▼
Kalluchirpy Thumbnail

Posted by: Kalluchirpy · 11 years ago

CV's please get rid of cheapuddin at the end of this track...please give us that gift in return of this patience testing episodes and it would be

Expand ▼
ILTHBEB Thumbnail

Posted by: ILTHBEB · 11 years ago

Omg...now it's... IF Sizzler Edited by smile.sara - 2013-11-12T09:03:53Z

Expand ▼
Heeralicious Thumbnail

Hey Guys! I thought of creating a post from wherein, we would get to know each other well ! Well, its not like name..age..n all ! For that

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

Posted by: nivrenfans · 11 years ago

mm TVT GVT Ratings From 3rd Nov 2013 To 9th Nov 2013 For Week 45 November 14, 2013

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

Hit likes and comments

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

W elcome To Today Count Down Edited by UltimateGcian - 2013-11-13T00:39:37Z

Expand ▼
ShadeOfWhite Thumbnail

Posted by: ShadeOfWhite · 11 years ago

Aaj itna kuch hone ke bawajood two things stood out in my eyes! 1. Jodha following Jalal. During the prayer scene when the Maulvi asks JJ to...

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Pen786 · 11 years ago

As I am getting mad so like to ask one q to cv That why do only jodha have face promblem And get Insult in fornt of people I do not understand...

Expand ▼
DanceUntilWeDie Thumbnail

Posted by: DanceUntilWeDie · 11 years ago

Friends I am at my cousin's b'day party...he is yet to come. ..gimme live update here plz!!!

Expand ▼
Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail

Posted by: Mrs.KimJongin · 11 years ago

Guys here is a new vm of AkDha DO PAL RUKA KHWABON KA KARWAN ... this is one of my favorite song ... its from the movie Veer Zaara ...

Expand ▼
tutitu Thumbnail

Posted by: tutitu · 11 years ago

I was thinking is it possible that BB is actually trying to help Jodha? May be she learned about Sharifuddin 's plot and probably knows that he

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".