1.7m
Last Post on this Forum 3 hours ago
Posted by: skanda12 · 11 years ago
Friends, first of all, thanks for bearing with my playing truant yesterday. I fell down a flight of slippery steps, and one step edge caught my
Posted by: copacati · 11 years ago
see we all are like after sseing ruqs and jall so called romance so thiss is just for fun in background are director ammijaan salima humayun abu
Posted by: TheShySoul12 · 11 years ago
Ruku meri ladli ..tera mei kya karu?? tu aur teri outdated plans ..agar tu aise plan karegi tho tera audha aur rubha ka kya hoga??? don't you
Posted by: .GreekPrincess. · 11 years ago
Umm who is chand begum?????? is she jallu's wife...??
Posted by: arshi_asya · 11 years ago
Here is the list of things I want from CVs to show us...ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!! 1. JoJa ka ek proper bathing scene...Hr bar Ruqlal ka hi dikhate hn...M
Posted by: onaisa · 11 years ago
Posted by: ChupChupKe · 11 years ago
Shaurya Singh @ShauryaSSingh 2h Apologies for not being in touch...Just came back from an exciting shoot schedule..You have a few surprises next
Posted by: divyavm · 11 years ago
Again, today it was a day of the little moments between Jodha and Jalal and their happy little world amidst Maham Anga's ploys and Ruqaiyya's
Sometimes it is the little moments in life that are special... And today's episode was exactly that ... It was about the tiny moments between
Posted by: Khushi_love · 11 years ago
EK BT, 1) Kindly show us the epic romance which u had promised...between Jalal Jodha...not Jalal Ruqqaiyya... 2) Please sort out your off screen...
Posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais · 11 years ago
Jodha , her piously beautiful face framed by a lime-green dupatta, in Jalal's suite, day-time, A radiantly in love Jalal standing in front of
Posted by: rpeez · 11 years ago
"Ab pata nahin aur kya kya dekhna padhega"
Ruqaiyya - Jodha scenes "Iska kucch nahi ho sakta" Ruqaiyya's thoughts "Sahi ja rahi ho" Jalaal and Jodha "Oh ho!"
jalal today confessed dat he is still in consummation hangover ...!! . he said he wil always remember every moment of dat night.. Lovely.. m...
what a FABULOUS EPISODE.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jalal-jodha's cute little teasing flirting and eyelocks r just MINDBLOWING.. jodha went away from...
Posted by: Amor. · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Maham came to that cave again n ask the soldiers if the person captured has eaten sumthing or not, she goes to her n ask to have food n
Posted by: DirectionerAF · 11 years ago
Guyzz fb se khabar mili he ki paridhi meri aashiqui tmse hi join karne wali he as lead role plz koi batayega ye news real he ya fake??
Posted by: karishma.s · 11 years ago
Can someone please send me the youtube link of the jodha akbar episode of 30 may 2014???
Posted by: stargirl327 · 11 years ago
Hi forum buddies and JA fans... A new vamp is going to soon join Agra's Insane Asylum! YUP!...sweet faced Mirza Hakim's mom... Maha Chuchak
Posted by: RagSia · 11 years ago
I was wondering if it was possible in those times.. Considering how Agra k docs depend on Jo begum for slightest illness, I doubt. Anyways, I
Posted by: RagSia · 11 years ago
Congratz Ruqs!!! U have new bandhi wid u!! Lucky haan!
For Ruqaiyya scenes "I wish I could do this to her..." For Akdha scenes "No interruptions! Thank you thank you thank you!" Edited by rpeez
Posted by: mehta28 · 11 years ago
Who will play negative role in Jodha Akbar (skip ad on right top)
Posted by: Indhulovesparii · 11 years ago
Hai everyone I'm here with a new OS.It's a Parijat OS.I hope you guys will like it.It's a simple one.I adapted it from another story.And
Posted by: ghalibmirza · 11 years ago
hi folks! are u all enjoying the ruk jealousy cum fake/real preg track?..i got so bored watching today's epi ..ruk's scenes were so repetitive
Posted by: dushi123 · 11 years ago
i just saw a pic on fb ... errr ... we want akdha.. they show ruklal... m done with this show now ...bye bye ...
Posted by: Peacefulmind · 11 years ago
ooops jallu wants one more SR with her but she is not giving him time only...poor jalal wants to snatch time from her and takes her to his hojra
Posted by: jodah · 11 years ago
the most disgusting scenes a rajvanshi begum giving foot massage a mughal begum full drunk the limit the cvs should keep in mind they are showing...
Looks like Todaramal is upset we did not start a fan club for him ... He doesn't come on screen that much these days So, let's get the fan club
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".