11 years ago

PICzzz -Girlzzz Gang !!!Srry if posted

Srry if posted!!!! Edited by onaisa - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
-ambrosia- Thumbnail
-ambrosia-

11 years ago

aaj akbar zinda hota then I m sure vo heart attack se hi marta

Ye kya dikha rahi hai ekta maiyya ??? New promo dekhkar to main sure ho gayi hoon.. Ki aaj agar akbar jinda hota to I m 100% sure vo heart

Expand ▼
xitijj Thumbnail
xitijj

11 years ago

zee pic

ZEE TV Jodha ke maa banne ki news se aap sab kitne khush hue? #JodhaAkbar

Expand ▼
akdhalover Thumbnail
akdhalover

11 years ago

TRP???

Guys seriously KB overtook JA in terms of trp???? What is JA ki trp???

Expand ▼
.GreekPrincess. Thumbnail
.GreekPrincess.

11 years ago

Rift btw jodha n jallu...???

jodha find out she's pregnant, comes to share the news with jalal but on seeing him depressed and worried she does't, he then asks her the...

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail
VEENAGOPAL

11 years ago

TAM Ratings..Zee Score High

http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.in/2014/07/tam-ratings-week-27-2014-star-plus-and.html ZEE TV grossed 479 TVT last week 423 Edited by

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail
VEENAGOPAL

11 years ago

TRP...News..ZEE maintains highest Consistency

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/tam-ratings-analysis-zee-tv-maintains-highest-consistency-whereas-colors-star-falls/6/

Expand ▼
maryam.k Thumbnail
maryam.k

11 years ago

new promo

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=yBVoPgO-0b4 this track Will make jalal more strong. Edited by maryam.k - 2014-07-09T13:20:54Z

Expand ▼
dushi123 Thumbnail
dushi123

11 years ago

oh! last part

totally outstanding ,,,, ... ... .. loved it very much ... it shows emotions,love,care, and affection ... really nice that scene was.

Expand ▼
Susan.Dsouza Thumbnail
Susan.Dsouza

11 years ago

New Promo pic !!!

jalal Edited by susantogiaa - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail
Mrs.KimJongin

11 years ago

Jodha in Mughal attire PICS ADDED

I don't know how to express that how much happy and excited i am ... I was waiting for links to come , so that we can see first sight how our

Expand ▼
Bollyfan44 Thumbnail
Bollyfan44

11 years ago

RUKS

I must say that Ruks has never been one of my favorite characters on Jodha, but today since the start of the serial, I was actually proud of her.

Expand ▼
luvbarun4ever Thumbnail
luvbarun4ever

11 years ago

Please help!!

I am not IF forum savvy. Please help me on how to delete the account permanently? Some reason my PM button does not work, hence posting right...

Expand ▼
Amor. Thumbnail
Amor.

11 years ago

Jodha Akbar Written Update 9th July '14

[NOCOPY] Jalu was outside his tent n was in deep thinking, jodha came n ask him the matter, he wipes his tears n share that its the place where

Expand ▼
--Sanaya02-- Thumbnail
--Sanaya02--

11 years ago

Happy birthday our little girl 'Anushka8722'

Wish you a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANUSHKA... May God bless you... May God give you all the success in your life and you achieve your goals... All

Expand ▼
sunshine_sun Thumbnail
sunshine_sun

11 years ago

Rukaiya outshines today !!

I am very glad to see this rukaiyah for a change n she nailed her dialogues to the T . She finally understood jo's place in jallal's life . BTW...

Expand ▼
Sexylicious. Thumbnail
Sexylicious.

11 years ago

Jalal, a father to be

Night time.. Jalal chilling.. Jodha comes and joins the scene

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail
stephhh

11 years ago

jodha sings lullaby for jallu

It was a yummy, touchy, emotional, romantic, passionate akdha scene. I loved how jo sang the lullaby and caressed his hair while jalaal falls

Expand ▼
Antara123 Thumbnail
Antara123

11 years ago

I THINK RT HAS A COLD.....

What do you think guys? Like last few, rather 2-3 episodes, listen to his voice... Seems like he has a cold in the monsoon season in Mumbai......

Expand ▼
Antara123 Thumbnail
Antara123

11 years ago

ARE THESE TWO DIFFERENT MEMBERS?

Okay, I was going through my Buddy list and realised i have 2 mrs.tokas as friends... how come? with the same dp also... are these 2 different...

Expand ▼
luvbarun4ever Thumbnail
luvbarun4ever

11 years ago

What happened to IF writers?

Guys, when episodes are going this good, all the expert forum writers are missing. Divyam, rpeez, lashy, mansi, abhay, preeti,maddy,.Radhikas0....

Expand ▼
sunshine_sun Thumbnail
sunshine_sun

11 years ago

wartime

Women is the most affected beings during wars . The armies n battalions uses women to insults their male counterparts n this is encourage by the...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

11 years ago

New Article: Will Jalal And Jodhas Child Survive The War?

Jodha Akbar : Will Jalal And Jodha's Child Survive The War? Zee TV's popular Jodha Akbar is ready to witness war. Jalal (Rajat Tokas) is going...

Expand ▼
ChupChupKe Thumbnail
ChupChupKe

11 years ago

ZEE TWeet ???

Zee TV @ZeeTV 2m Will there be any trouble for Jodha as she approaches her delivery date! #JodhaAkbar Expand

Expand ▼
-ambrosia- Thumbnail
-ambrosia-

11 years ago

perfect match 4 nigar aapa(jalal ke honey waaley jijaji)fun post

yes yehi hai jalal ki pyari nigar apaa ka perfect match .. abhi mujhey samajh aaya iski entry ka main reason asal mein sabke pass...

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

Jodha Decides Not To Reveal About Her Pregnancy To Jalal In Jodha Akba

Its celebrations time in Zee TV's number one show Jodha Akbar produced by Balaji Telefilms with news about Jodha's (Paridhi Sharma) pregnancy

Expand ▼
sunshine_sun Thumbnail
sunshine_sun

11 years ago

jj soultalk??

Acc to jj soultalk it said that if jalal knew jodha is pregnant he wud have never ventured out for war ?? What kind of attitude is this ?? so

Expand ▼
elasingh Thumbnail
elasingh

11 years ago

Jallu decides to fight

HB is reading namaaz and is praying for Jallu to realise his duty and win the battle. ...Atgah and TM come to meet her and tell her that Jallu

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".