Amor. Thumbnail

Posted by: Amor. · 11 years ago

Salaam Namaste AkDhaians Welcome to 36th Edition of Our SHAHI FARMAAN Hope you will have a nice time Do leave in Your Comments, Suggestions

Expand ▼
..Anusha.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Anusha.. · 11 years ago

Just wondering why HB said it's a godh bharai ceremony. Is Jodha 7 plus months pregnant now. A mini leap? Or do people do this ceremony

Expand ▼
Little_Muffin Thumbnail

Posted by: Little_Muffin · 11 years ago

Hu ma ri Ja an Ak dh a TS Chapter-1 [A/N] Okay! It has been long since I made a post here.I feel so weird today,saying that I no more connect to...

Expand ▼
mehak.sid1 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehak.sid1 · 11 years ago

. . . . . . . . . . .posted by : www.facebook.com/jodha.akbar999 FOLLOW ON INSTAGRAM CHECK OUT Kumkum Bhagya__Jodha Akbar__Qubool Hai __APHG

Expand ▼
smile.sara Thumbnail

Posted by: smile.sara · 11 years ago

did i hear right ??? reech and insaan ka milan.. . ...atga sahib are u serious abhi itni mushkil sae yah chamatkar hua tha i mean khuda khuda

Expand ▼
harrybird Thumbnail

Posted by: harrybird · 11 years ago

JALLU : I DONT WANT TO DANCE! GOD SAVE OUR POOR JALLU Edited by harrybird - 2014-07-25T09:03:13Z

Expand ▼
staker123 Thumbnail

Posted by: staker123 · 11 years ago

those want teda jalal and those who hate ruku screen space don t waste ur energy cv will not give a damn

Expand ▼
Amor. Thumbnail

Posted by: Amor. · 11 years ago

[NOCOPY] Jodha arrives in the DEK, all ready in mughal attire, every1 greet her n she sat beside jalu, hamida n gang came to bless her n at the

Expand ▼
Rutuja... Thumbnail

Posted by: Rutuja... · 11 years ago

Jodha Akbar' to take Leap with Jalal Jodha being parents for Twins July 26, 2014 IndiaTellyTalkies Team Telly News 0 Comments In the current

Expand ▼
dushi123 Thumbnail

Posted by: dushi123 · 11 years ago

https://twitter.com/sheenusharma77/status/492879098675359744/photo/1 please translate it .. thank u Edited by dush123 - 2014-07-26T01:01:37Z

Expand ▼
Forthislifeonly Thumbnail

Posted by: Forthislifeonly · 11 years ago

I am really don't understanding..why all are shocked to this hulk?????See.he has same height as HB...so...Pls someone tell this to CVs!!!!!!...

Expand ▼
aanchal_c Thumbnail

Posted by: aanchal_c · 11 years ago

guyz i just called up zee tv,the man said that they themselves have not been informed about any leap or anything as such and also they don't know...

Expand ▼
xitijj Thumbnail

Posted by: xitijj · 11 years ago

Kaun bacha paega Jalal ko is baar? Aapko kya lagta hai?

Expand ▼
rpeez Thumbnail

Posted by: rpeez · 11 years ago

Dear fraaandsss, Our dear fraaand Rashmi (Rashmi81) is glowing gold ! Please wish her!

Expand ▼

Expand ▼
devillish.smile Thumbnail

Posted by: devillish.smile · 11 years ago

hello guys ! i was just watching a documentary show on DD bharti "fort of india" . today they show about some "mandu fort." it was baz bahadur

Expand ▼
Anusha.C Thumbnail

Posted by: Anusha.C · 11 years ago

hello guys. I am new here. I want to share something about new spoiler. I think by tuesday, jalal will save jodha and he will imprison khyber,...

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

Posted by: VEENAGOPAL · 11 years ago

OMFG that was OMG Jashan part was awesome..Akdha as usual lovely Rukku i just hate that women Today episode was i loved it Though that DEMON is

Expand ▼
aanchal_c Thumbnail

Posted by: aanchal_c · 11 years ago

guyz i pmed Abhay regarding this Atifa's spoiler and asked him for details...he clearly stated that... Akbar was impressed by one lady...

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail

Posted by: myviewprem · 11 years ago

I do not want to see any salim-anarkali or salim-nur jahan love story on JA They have already spoiled the great image viewers had about Jodha

Expand ▼

Guys.Just relax...Just now I called Zee... My convo with Zee was... Zee Man--Hello.Zee... Me--Hello.I want to ask you something... Zee man--Jee

Expand ▼
rpeez Thumbnail

Posted by: rpeez · 11 years ago

Just a note, folks, today's post isn't exactly audience reaction so to speak, but just a bit of speculation. Possible alternate uses of Khyber...

Expand ▼
akanksha1319 Thumbnail

Posted by: akanksha1319 · 11 years ago

Plz read it. It looks quite logical. http://indiaopines.com/jodha-akbar-leap-october-salim-anarkali/ I wish CVs will read this will spare us! Why

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail

Posted by: stephhh · 11 years ago

War track played well in favour of the show thus JA regained it's lost 2nd spot and trp had sharp increase. I am very happy for JA. I knew it and

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail

Posted by: stephhh · 11 years ago

This is for today's episode Don't want to the concept, comedy of how jo's pinned dupatta fall over khyber or whether there is historical evidence

Expand ▼
dushi123 Thumbnail

Posted by: dushi123 · 11 years ago

awww... i love her... i love her.. she is the best and most important character in the show... ...i dnno y this jodha always comes between our

Expand ▼
luvRTpari Thumbnail

Posted by: luvRTpari · 11 years ago

Jodha Akbar And Rangrasiya To Take Leaps? - Fuzion Productions | Fuzion Productions

Expand ▼
saijahnavi Thumbnail

Posted by: saijahnavi · 11 years ago

Sorry If Already Posted

Expand ▼
AbHer_neha Thumbnail

Posted by: AbHer_neha · 11 years ago

Did they forget Ram Tanu Pandey hasn't yet got the title Tansen? Is this a joke or something...it's not a blooper, it's a blunder. It must have...

Expand ▼
Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail

Posted by: Mrs.KimJongin · 11 years ago

This is what we call a wonderful episode , i was so much interested , since beginning till end k ab kya hoga .. k ab kya hoga ! Really episode...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".