lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
GOOD MORNING ALL OF YOU BAISAS.. AND WISHING YOU AND YOUR MOMS, A LOVELY MOTHER'S DAY 🤗

Thank you all for your morning wishes, wishes for the thread and for Mother's day 🤗
Thanks Shivu, Payaliya, Periyamma, Bindup, Rose, Chellam, Harshu, Shaggu, Shruthi, Selvi, Bonds, Divya, Anindita, Manu (what was this sweet btw... Chenna toast?) 🤗

Missing Adwi and Akanksha 😭

Originally posted by: karkuzhali

Pic. is not visible, Lashy!

New picture is going to come up Periyamma... that's why 😳

Originally posted by: binduprasad41

Good evening to most beautiful admirer lana di 😳
I am touch with your beautiful gesture di ❤️
Seriously means a lot
Sometimes small gesture touch our heart most
Thank you so much from bottom of my heart 🤗

And happy Mother's day lana di 🤗❤️🤗

Originally posted by: binduprasad41

Many many of lashy di for new thread 🤗

Awww 😳 Pooh is so cute!

Originally posted by: Shivangi28

😲 😲OO terri !! Ye kya..??!!!
What should i say...
Thank you So So so much Akka ❤️ This is so special !!
🤗 🤗

Of course it deserved to be seen by all those who visit here... 🤗

Edited by lashy - 8 years ago
lashy thumbnail
@ neepobithi

MOTHER AND CHILD

It's a special bond that spans the years

Through laughter,worry,smiles and tears

A sense of trust that can't be broken

A depth of love sometimes unspoken

A life long friendship build on sharing

Hugs and kisses warmth and caring

Mother and child their hearts as one

A link that can never be undone

(Copied)

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL THE YUMMY MUMMY BAISAS

This is beautiful, Anindita 🤗
Thank you and same to you too, darling

@ Lana
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL OF YOU!!!!

A journey commences, relationships unfold,
A story of Mother and Child is told!
The little touch, the snugly hold,
Little fingers in her hands slowly mold.
Happiness and glory engulf Her core,
Increases every moment it spreads more!
She loves endlessly, prays all the time,
Loves and protects from infancy to prime!
A Mother is an Angel sent from Up there,
She nurtures, guides, teaches and care.
She cries in joy and smiles in pain,
Makes it easy during stress and strain!
In her child's success, She is proud,
She is the cheerer in the big crowd!
She is a rock in ups and downs of life,
Mothers are the pillar in struggles and strife!
Her Love and support is a child's guiding Star,
Mothers are amazing, always raises the bar!

Did you write this yourself, Lana? OMG!!!! So beautiful... and touching... and so nice to hear the stories about you with your kids.. always so poignant to read about
Priyaadarshini thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congratulations lashy di for successfully completing one year of HBAS and also for your new thread🤗
Bindup and Shruti🤗 for completing one year in this IF world.
Lashy di, your update reminded me of the song
Tare Hai Barati Chandani Hai Yeh Barat
Saato Phere Honge Abb Haato Me Leke Hath
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: roseraja1915

Congratulations darling authoress and all HBAS BBBs on the latest brand new thread!👏

New thread, new book cover (coming today) - all timely gifts for Mother' Day! 👏

>>>

@ Lashy

Rose (dont' know what she teaches)

🥺

>>>>I know, right? 😭 No hope for me...

Bindu : BTW, Rose teaches English!

😃 Correct, my dear Sahiba - 10 points awarded to Bindu Baisa! ⭐️

>>> 😭

Lashy : Rose have a great trip at KL .

Thank you Lashy dear. Unfortunately, couldn't get my wish to see BB2 Round 2 as it had ended its run at the nearest cinema at my place.

>>>Oh dear

@ Periyamma

Class : HBAS Story Time

12/20 ( 60%) . Very poor attendance. Ms. Karkuzhali should instruct the class teacher ,Ms Lashy , to issue warning letters to those who were absent without official notification.😆(Thank God - I escaped ).😉

Ms Lashy should also be given a show cause letter to explain why such poor attendance was registered in her class!😆

>>> *Gulp*

BTW, Periyamma , I think the book cover will be unveiled today, UK time of course. Periyamma must be ready with the aarti thali . 😃

>>> Double *Gulp*

Backlog of 41 pages cleared this morning. Thinking of the homework tonight is already giving me the jitters! 😭

>>>> I was thinking of you last night 😆 I don't think it should be too bad today 🤗😆

karkuzhali thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Image result for pic of a little girl sitting sadly

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvuyuvi

Congratulations lashy di for successfully completing one year of HBAS and also for your new thread🤗

OMG look who's here... I just wrote missing Akanksha and she's here.. 🤗
Thanks da Mwah!

Originally posted by: lghosh

M

adam you already got your rosefiction in advance and that too with Mr. RoseRaja! 😉😆 Can't go further than that! You have to wait for further promotion unless our author sahiba approves it! 😆 Haila, that was 18+! Didn't even realise! 😆
>>> 😆

All the best for the homework! Do you mean you are grading them? Or are you preparing the homework?
By homework, she means she has homework.. catching up with all the pages she's missed 😆

binduprasad41 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Thank you akanksha 🤗

Lashy di 🤗
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivangi28

Image result for funny mothers day quotes

OMG THIS IS SO CUTE! The bird gave up her feathers to tuck her children in bed and keep them warm, while she's shivering... it's figurative... but now that I think of it, it's so emotional 😭

Image result for funny mothers day quotes

THIS IS SO TRUE AND HILARIOUS! 🤣 ESPECIALLY in my house!

OMG again! 🤣

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY to All the mummys' here 🤗
Have a crazy day ahead...😃

To your mommy too 😲🤗

lashy thumbnail

Bindup 🤗

Now we need to do something to cheer up our 'grandest' mom of all
Periyamma...😭

She typed Story so far from Chapter 12 - all the way up to 19 and lost it all when IF rejected it to due to length! 😡

What can we do?

Periyamma don't be sad... 🤗

Kuki715 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

🤗🤗