Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
Did you actually drive past and peep into my room? 😲Actually i do have a Jalal screen saver on my laptop.☺️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Did you actually drive past and peep into my room? 😲Actually i do have a Jalal screen saver on my laptop.☺️
We said the same things...Btw, you know this hilarious thing happened... in the flight I had this aadhaa-adhoora sleep... where we're expected to sleep sitting up like horses, but I need to lie down... so, I can never sleep well in a flightMaybe because of that, I ended up having some very funny dreams... and in one of it, you were there...Now, don't ask me how I dreamt of you🤣... but you were there... you were at a shop buying something... the shop was called 'Sandhya stationery' or something and I supposedly identified you based on Periyamma's description 🤣that too, while I was driving past in a car, in Chennai...
You girls are hilarious... wait I generally reply in page-orderly fashion so I don't miss out much.. but this time I'm all over the place!😆
😲So, we have a kattor teacher with cane always handy... who is actually a Shakespearean romantic on the inside... and who loves subtly sensual romance... *ahem*If only the students came to know of this hidden side to Rose... 😆🤣DQgiri at its peak... my Sangat ka asar, maybe?😆
Originally posted by: durgeshnandini
Lekin, afsoos Sahiba, sabki nakhre mein woh baat hi kahan, jo aapki adaigi mein hai! 😉
Originally posted by: melovesja
I didn't had rite to fall for the mission
It's not right to choose between loyalty for
Whom, I am faulty but what's my fault when
My heart so stubborn to believe .
I always kept it under high guard in shell
of my hard heart but it's ran to rightful
Owner and betray me for no fault mine
My Heart so stubborn to understand.
How much I tried to stay away even leave the
unique Topaz to lock away to keep away
Memory of Mesmerizing Hazels away but
My heart So stubborn to leave away.
Keeps you in thoughts whole day and
Dreamt about his women in night
My heart so stubborn fallen
Hard for my women...
Each meeting I Pretended Hard With
poised face because I never wants to Hurt
You but my heart so stubborn kept stealing
Glance at stable of your addictive smile.
My lips moved a little and hand curved to Adab
As feel family at feast and speak through eyes
The gesture of thanks but my heart so stubborn
Jumped out at pink hue on your cheek.
I behaved business alike at step of Shrine
And stay unruffled while you wiped tear at
Sleeve but my heart so stubborn fulfilled
His wish at canal to touch your cheek.
When my subconscious mind lost control over
And took you in my arms what I feel all the time
And my heart so stubborn convey silently convey
Everything what I hidden so long from you.
I wanted to marry you to gave a name to our relation
But destiny played so hard, most important was
Your safety but my heart so stubborn
Had trust on you to not move in life.
With no other option left to get through,
Masked my feelings and keep your happiness
At prior I turned you away but my heart so stubborn
Became jealous at reality of you to see as other's.
Moved from all sweet memory to complete
Call of duty with thought to forgot as part of life but
Ah! my heart so stubborn took you along
As companion of my lone journey .
Enjoyed All your presence in parnagrah and relived you
In every nook and corner of Palace but my heart so
Stubborn stopped at vary sight of your painting to
Revived the feel, touch of your velvety skin at canal.
I rode so fast to renew the farmaan and planned to
Fulfils the dream to serve parnagrahis well but
When heard his shahiba's safety at stack my heart
So stubborn became restless to save you.
feel the joy at turn off the proposal my mind make sure of your
safety forever but you know what my shahiba my heart so
stubborn become a traitor in front of Huzoor and announced
You as my family, when I make you my bride with his blessings.
I left with challenge to save you and be practical for next
Move to stopped the brute in playground of mine but no
Sign of you falls so hard to bare and my heart so stubborn
Felt helpless and dying as I lost all.
Angeles guided me at cry of your word and knowledge
of whole life came at rescue in anxious time
After saw you safe I am at peace but my heart
So stubborn wanted to feel life in you.
I cradled you in my arms in front of everyone's shocked
Eyes and slept into our world to care for your health
But my heart so stubborn, be a waiver at your scar and
Wanted to say sorry for turned you away.
Each mark on your body told me what you went through
And felt immense pain at your vulnerable say but to
My surprise my heart so stubborn wanted to pour all his
Love and care when I meet you again.
To answer your query what you asked chocked and dropped
All guard of moral, feel Intense heart bit in your presence
My heart so stubborn, be adamant to confess Shahiba there's
Nothing else that I recall so fondly ever since...
Bag all uncertainty with me to brings you back from
Unknowing world of unconsciousness I left your side
To step into real world but heart so stubborn happily ready to
Answer in person,Still bit with little hope to be with you..
I know how you feel to see your love as a traitor
In front of you with deal for lifetime but what is my fault tell
Me O My love when my heart so stubborn wants to
see you safe in front of my eyes for lifelong.
What is my fault tell my shahiba if my heart
So stubborn become Yours FOREVER...
🤣What a co-incidence,today I was thinking of all the dreams and dream updates PBDians used to have.Kal di,do you remember Geetu di's dream of PBD book launch? As per her dream Mahesh Babu was also present there🤣
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....