Originally posted by: Kavya_P

Thanks for pm harshu akka

thnx kavya and welcum...😃
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: harshu27

Lovely chapter, as usual, Harshu Sahiba 🤗

All of a sudden the distraction that was happening a little while ago, vanished leading to a pin drop silence in the air, amidst the uproar

😲

A sense of humiliation took over his countenance for his nervousness whilst regaining his self composure he settled on his royal seat,

Why was there a sense of humiliation in his countenance? 😲😲

"Since a long time I am just able to hear only one single word and that is jahapana will you speak further or is your tongue stuck in your throat?"

🤣

"Shehzaada... Shehzaada... is dead..."

Jalal... kyaa kyaa naatak kar rahaa hai tu😆

"Shehzaada jalal! It's a shocking news no doubt in this, tell me whatever you know in detail".

"Inform them that both the Shehzaadas has to be interred in one place".

He's reacting to it like we react to news on TV about some celebrity 😕

for now the only thing which could give him respite from his pain was his beverage and so he poured the wine into the goblet and gulped it down into his throat in a single sip.

Perfect!⭐️

Having lost two sons at the same time sounds more like a nightmare to me

Oh really? Good you think so😡... btw, where are the princes' mother/s?

a tall man with a medium built entered the camp even though he was a dark skinned person still his profile had radiant glow sharp features and a striking personality. dynamic personality and chiseled looks

☺️Jab Ahmed nahin hai... tho issi se kaam chalaanaa padega!

After scrutinizing all the facts I believe that the Shehzaada jalal is not dead".

"Bhaijaan, you know me very well that I have all my spies working efficiently and provide me details of each and everything".

What a lovely dude this bhaijaan is!😛

Ganga who had been working as a kaneez in harem. He revealed about Ganga's very first day of her acquaintance with his wife and also her mysterious death. He had told his brother emperor whatever his wife had told him.

He further went on to add how it was after all the maid Ganga's plan to place Shehzaada jalal on the throne with the obvious backing of Omar khan and Amar Singh.

but how can a mere maid have such lofty plans... daal mein kuch kaalaa hai...nahin kaale main kuch daal hai 🤔

Whatever I have heard about ganga from you makes me believe that she will never allow anything to happen with jalal, she will protect him from all possible risks and dangers hovering over him which is I am sure of she being very much capable of doing so, for Shehzaada jalal's happiness she will go on to any level even if it meant risking her own life.

The guardian angel?😲 ok update next part fast fast...

Edited by lashy - 9 years ago
Durgeshnandini thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

Belated wishes of Diwali to you too!

There was enormous noise from different quarters of the camps which had been pitched enclosing the deserted town of Surajgarh. The very magnificent military expedition that had been undertaken by the emperor himself had thousands of horses and elephants and camels with innumerable attendants running hither and thither to provide the weird news they had heard about, only had seemed to have led to more of a commotion among the campers.

Almost every chapter so far, bears some testimony to the beautiful penchant for description that you have 👏

Was there any sudden attack on our camp by the enemies? The gutsy mind of the emperor coaxed him to come out of his camp and find out the matter which is when he met Zaid Ali just at the entrance of his camp.

Seems like the emperor dude is still recouping from the jhatkas he has received recently 😆

The emperor couldn't wait anymore as Zaid's silence was only killing his patience and his tolerance limit was put to test, not being able to withstand his silence the emperor howled at him, "Since a long time I am just able to hear only one single word and that is jahapana will you speak further or is your tongue stuck in your throat?"

Even I was irritated by this tickling silence of this fella... stupid man why don't you say what you have to 😡

Zaid folding his hands said, "I mean Shehzaada jalal"

😲😲

"The Subehdar has sent the body of the Shehzaada to Delhi to carry out his final ceremonial rites".

"Inform them that both the Shehzaadas has to be interred in one place".

Didn't expect the emperor to react thus... but chalo, he has learnt his lesson 😃

Zaid had till now been used to seeing the emperor as a pleasure seeking and whimsical kind of persona but today he had witnessed altogether a different persona of the emperor.

...as for now the only thing which could give him respite from his pain was his beverage and so he poured the wine into the goblet and gulped it down into his throat in a single sip.

Poor emperor, reaping the results of his own deeds!

The etchings of anguish and pain shown upon his face, he was drawn back from his reverie when a tall man with a medium built entered the camp even though he was a dark skinned person still his profile had radiant glow one could say he was a man with sharp features and a striking personality. No wonder that many would go on to say that Shehzaada jalal inherited his dynamic personality and chiseled looks while the skin tone he had inherited from his emperor father.

Ahh, so this is the new entry? Why fear when the Bhaijaan is here...😉. This Mirza seems to be an interesting twist in the tale!

The emperor's thoughts and emotions collided within, as his heart still believed that his son jalal was alive but the news which he received from his men had masked his inner voice and so after few moments of internal turmoil, with a glint in his eyes he asked Maqsood "Do you have the accurate information on whatever you said a few while ago? Do you seriously believe that Shehzaada jalal is alive?"

Is this supposed to mean that the emperor loves Jalal despite the rivalry? And Mirza Bhaijaan is rocking the show right from entry 😉

He further went on to add how it was after all the maid Ganga's plan to place Shehzaada jalal on the throne with the obvious backing of Omar khan and Amar Singh.

So Ganga killed Nazim, and now she is behind this rumours too... she's building up mystery by King making strategies I must say! 😉

The effect of the poison is such that it gives an impression to the body of the consumer exactly like a corpse.

Hmm... this sounds very very interesting! 😛

The emperor calmly said, "I cannot say anything at present but all the circumstances and evidences only proves that Shehzaada jalal is alive.

Whatever I have heard about ganga from you makes me believe that she will never allow anything to happen with jalal, she will protect him from all possible risks and dangers hovering over him which is I am sure of she being very much capable of doing so, for Shehzaada jalal's happiness she will go on to any level even if it meant risking her own life.

This gives all the more reason to believe her mysterious objectives! She wants to avenge her husband's death... but going to this extent for that?!😲

After saying so, his eyes welled up with tears, even though he was an emperor and might at some times look as hard as a stone but he had a very much soft heart within himself that had now struck with pangs of guilt and pain with the death of his eldest son Nazim whom he loved immensely.

Why not? After all, they're like father, like son jodi...😉😆

The emperor took to drinking and said, "I feel that it's very likely that this ganga and her gang of supporters have remained concealed within the ruins of the deserted city since it's the best suitable place for them".

So lots of adventure to take place in the upcoming chapter... all heads turned towards Surajgarh... update soon, I eagerly waiting for more! 😃

harshu27 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thnx rima...😃
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonie12345

Wonderful chapter Harshu😃

thnx nonie...😃
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAACHIGUPTA09

Please update asap n do pm me...

thnx saachu...😃ya sure will updte soon...😳
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naazrt

amazing amazing amazing diii just loving it plzzz continue soon na..and thanks for pm didu...

thnx alina...😃sure will updte soon dear...😃
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kartikaJA

awesome update
thanks for pm

thnx kartika and welcum...😃
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshalli