But I think it is not real end what CV wanted...
But because of viewers anger they changed climax 😆
ya cvs wanted something else.. but luckily some of d forum members called dm and pestered dm so dey had to change d climax... 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
But I think it is not real end what CV wanted...
But because of viewers anger they changed climax 😆
Originally posted by: Rahiramesh
<font color="#333333" face="Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif">Harshu I liked the update, especially Papita, I loved the name u bestowed to pathetic looking Atifa😆</font>
Worst track k of this papita and Khyber going on so no mood to watch till the climaxLoved the emoji u used nmaking it interestingActually in original telecast I liked that Khyber took Jo off the palaceAs it was painful to see her loosing against Atifa😕
Despite of her twin pregnancy she deserved happiness n care
Originally posted by: sharmacatty
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">I am not watching these days harshu as channel is not airing at my place.</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Also, I still remember how nervous I was when atifa was in her khema, was ready to change and jalal was looking at her.</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">That time I completely forgot that I am watching a show, it's not real and felt really really bad for jo. I think I was more nervous than jo that what actually happened between them😆😆</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Watching this scene, ruks dialogue flashed in my mind, "Khuda Kare jalal jodha begum ko bhi wo taufa den jo unhone hume nazar kiya h.."😆</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">That time she was pregnant when he slept with jo and this time jo is pregnant when he's ready to make love to atifa😛😉</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Though I don't like jalal's proximity with atifa neither I like his attraction towards any other girl but I like few jo-ja scenes in this track.😛</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">In this track, jodha realized why ruks is like that?!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Ruks will told jo, how he didn't let her go out of the room for many days after their wedding. She was his first wife and how she must had felt when jalal married any other girl. She couldn't stop him as he was a shehenshah.. so she accepted the fact that she had to bear this.. and engaged herself in harem. She didn't have any problem with jalal spending nights with other begums, for, she knew that she had a special place in his life but when it came to jo, she felt numb for few moments.. she was jealous.. she was heart-broken.. and adistressed wife who felt cheated that day.. She actually felt cheated seeing jodha in his arms..</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">So this track is quite ok for me as I like jo realizing ruks situation, atleast for once.</font>
Originally posted by: dellaakdha
i think u wont give update 2day..but harshu thanks for writeup..oly likes for ur update..i love al emoji esp raising eyebrow emoji..superb..feeling bad for jo..though i knw ja s actng i cant tolerate tat atifa..and to make more rift ts khyber s adding fuel to fire..in ts track i lyk some of the scenes btwn akdha whch showd their care and love..
But I don't like these episodes of this track because jo will be going under emotional pain and physical too
Originally posted by: mickeymini
What to say Akka
These episodes are quite depressing for me
Even to think gives my heart a bit pain
I don't like these episodes at ll
So even I stopped Watchibg the telecast
Jo-jalal scenes to are not good at all
With jalal always ignoring jodha
Jodha shedding buckets of tears
I love that khaiber took away her
Many may hate that but I love this
Bcoz after some bezafry episodes we ll find jalal really caring for her
Well all these are during the first telecast time
Now as we know the track better
So better sto skip al these and directly watch the episodes frm 309
Originally posted by: sweet_diksha
thanks Harshu...but 11 more episodes to go , for me to watch and comment again
Originally posted by: sweet_diksha
thanks Harshu...but 11 more episodes to go , for me to watch and comment again
Thanks for the writeup. As usual it sparkled and the emoticons gave a smile.
These are hard episodes to write about because the main characters are not behaving logically in this track, both Khaibar and Atifa bring out the worst in our JJ. Still, it was fun to read your analysis.
The best part of this track is the end. A couple of good episodes to savor.