sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donjas

Folks I missed the episode today hence I will not be in a position to contribute my views in lively discussions. Friends, please excuse.

I will try to catch up on the repeat and then I will respond. I will thank all those who bring life to this forum by their regular contributions to this thread. There is still much to appreciate in the episodes and their discussions, Diksha's and Ayushi's philosophical and psychological viewpoints are just one example of how interesting these writeup threads are.

will miss ur post... plz watch the episode on net and post ur views if possible...still if u can't , ll understand... but don't miss tom and friday episodes and ur comments
sweet_diksha thumbnail
Harshu... do u remember that episode where Jalal declares Jo and salima will also be treated as his Khass begums...can u tell me episode no?
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

Harshu... do u remember that episode where Jalal declares Jo and salima will also be treated as his Khass begums...can u tell me episode no?

u mean along with ruku jodha and salima were declared as his 3 khaas begums...? its epi no 121 and aired on 3rd December 2013...
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donjas

Folks I missed the episode today hence I will not be in a position to contribute my views in lively discussions. Friends, please excuse.

I will try to catch up on the repeat and then I will respond. I will thank all those who bring life to this forum by their regular contributions to this thread. There is still much to appreciate in the episodes and their discussions, Diksha's and Ayushi's philosophical and psychological viewpoints are just one example of how interesting these writeup threads are.

do catch d repeat if possible or catch on youtube...would love to read ur views... 😊 on 2dy's epi...as we r having one of d best tracks... 😊
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinning_Stuti

It was one of the cutest episodes with additional overdose of our cutie pie little rahim...⭐️

First comparison of CGM and Jalal was intended and cleverly placed. Sure jalal will become as great as CGM if not greater in his era after he elevates him to akbar the great...⭐️Though I don't like Jodha's all-time lecturing school teacher type image😆, but her dialouges had depth and the first trip as commoner was very much important for the story.😊Jalal's conversation to the common men and his gestures of king was a treat to watch...And the light teasing between the couple was damn enjoyable. Especially when Jalal told agta that he will know better about the mood of wives as he is experienced😆
Rahim is so so so cute...😳how smartly he managed ruqu... "Hum dono ke bich me ammijaan ko kyu Lana!🤣" and after messing all the things he was also offering khajur to Ruqaiya. He is a damn smart kid...
And the best scene was rahim and Jalal's last scene.🤣naughty boy, too smart to admit his fault. Smartly passed all the blame to jalal😆...and I was cracked up with his last dialogue "sukar hay aapko samajh to aya"🤣
So tomorrow we will see Jalal in his golden coat😆off Ruqaiya so many drama for gifting a coat! I was thinking about any better surprise gift.😆

ya d epi was really cute one... 😛 Rahim was at his best with ruku and also with jalal... 😆 d way he put all d blame on jalal was too funny...in fact to top it all he told jalal that cz of him he had got d scolding... 😆 2mrw we will have ruku getting hyper all her hysteria will come out... 😆
sweet_diksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

u mean along with ruku jodha and salima were declared as his 3 khaas begums...? its epi no 121 and aired on 3rd December 2013...

it means it's after this Jalal's birthday track and before Tasneem track...
Edited by sweet_diksha - 9 years ago
sweet_diksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

res

Thanks Harshu.

Today Birthday Jalal, so Episode or Track both Good,Or which will going to get Jalal, thats amajing, he going to connect toAwam.

Harshu & all friends, Try to write tomorrow post, but i am going to absent for Some days, cause of my busy ,schedule.

So Happy chirstmas , Happy New year Advance to All.😃

Cute Jalal solving puzzels, Puzzels solving Good Brain excercise, But Rahim became piller, changing Jalal destiny,;;;;;;;;;;;;Rahim who is own famous for his Deep Love for Krishna +Poems done Good job.or Way opened Becoming Jalal to Akbar.

Jodha doing tulsi pooza, or little naughty, touch, Jalal comes, or curious which gift he will get from Jodha.

1 Jodha who unknown about Puzzle, Little confuse, Jodha little hestitate or not wish jalal Happy Birthday,;;;;;;;;Jodh hide her feelings, she not want to show jalal she start to little concern about Him,;;;;;;;;;;;;;But liked he not want to leave this chance, or spoke, are you not wishing me Happy birthday, He knows Jodha, she will not take advantage first,

But jodha wished, or Now gift turn, liked Jalal App too KANJUSS, Nikalii. if Jalal hit jodha delicate nature point, she comes perfect Awtar, or then which she does, thats memorable.

She needed little Way from jalal,;;;;;;;;;; is she hesitate from Ruk,But her talk to Moti was she thinking about gift what will she give. To jalal, or she was serious.

This was connection of Jodha,Who now standing for Jalal. She also wants Best Gift of Word, which will change her hubby internally +outerly,;;;;;;;;;;;so deep connection astablished in her Heart, doings also start to do her work, but when meets front of eachother, try to avoid feelings. Because both own unaware, or not sure what will reaction other.

Liked Jalal stand up on jodha back side, or asked about Gaytari Mantra, but not liked praise of Raja chander gupt;;;;;;;; jealous hubby, ha ha

cute Jalal yes i am the best, yes jodha wants you will also become best, because she seen, you have capbility.

Jodha cute seeing i think you have all things so What i can give, but jodha he only waiting for your gift.

Jodha gives normal Clothes,;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Deep thinking jodha behind, this, After wearing normal clothes, you can feel & see normal life of persons, As A king you not reach everynews properly, so need to connect with Awam, Jodha already seen Praza loves Jalal, but Praza have also some needs, or she knows Cause of Ak +sharrif, right news will not reach to Jalal, so he own have to see Public, needs public love, Which will inspire him, motivate him,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;He untouched these, things before.

jodha own went , simple out look, she wants Jalal will understand, Actual problems of his Awam, or then Awam What will give, That;s Precious or unforgettable.

A King connection to Awam, opens way of kings respect, otherwise kingdom soon downfall.

Good hubby, 😊how listened Jodha talk or ready, going where jodha wants , go for her.😆

Jalal eyes were saying, seeing jodha normal outfit,;;;;;;;;;;;Kuch to Batt hee iss begum mee,

Which hunar will come Now.😉

Ruk Waiting for Jalal,

no comments for AK.

Jalal between Praza, or Jodha wants Jalal will understand, praza, fears from him. i think jodha also seen in Amer How people feels fear from Mughals, or Mughals creations, So jodha took first step, or presented Jalal middle Awam, Jalal Happy to listening praise of own, which satisfying his igo, or work finish, But Jodha seeing him, See Inner problems inner thinking of people what they think about you.

Jodha connecting here jalal to leave sometime Material istic word or see different Real life of Awam,;;;;;;;;;;;;;; because you king of them or your duty is to see all concepts of their life.

scene was nice Jalal sees real requirment of people, or announce water well, or jodha wants this

he will aware about Awam problems, Liked he feeled pain , or requirment of public, or get to know some news not reaching him , so kuch to Gadbadd hee.

Ruk +rahim scene,

Ha ha, very cute s Rahim, eating khujoor.

Liked yes why Rahim +ruk talk, no need SB,

Feared Rahim you did good job for us, But Sad for Ruk.

Neem kaa pedd, ha ha Rahim again spoke,

All surprised seeing Jalal normal attire.

Jalal right said Wives like their husband, will

Jodha choosed teda method for tede hubby.

So jodha started to accept Jalal in his life.

Cute scene Rahim +jalal.

or jalal reached Neem kaa pedd.

so all surprises, why jalal wore this simple dress.

Simple person wears new cloth BD, but king Wore Old normal, this contrast combination necessary for Jalal, Which will What change in his inner he not knows or jodha knows when he will own feel, What gift meaning, What i want to say, What my meaning, I want to change your rude image,feel love for people,Love blossom you internally, you will know feelings for others,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Only living for own, is very conservative thought, but when we spreads enters others in Life, feel their pain sorrow,;;;;;;;;;;we connect with humanity +nature.

Or Nature who give us more, then our Nobalness is return gift to our King Nature.😊

today Birthday so BD song;

Movie Farz

Happy birthday to u - (2)
Happy birthday to u, Jalal happy birthday to u
Bar bar din yeh aaye, bar bar dil yeh gaye
Too jiye hajaro sal, yeh meree hai aarju

Bekarar hoke daman, tham lu mai kiska - (2)
Kya misal du mai teree, nam lu mai kiska
Nahee nahee aisa hasin koyee nahee hai
Jis pe yeh najar ruk jaye, bemisal jo keh laye

Auro kee tarah kuchh mai bhee tohfa leke aata
Mai teree hasin mehfil me phul leke aata
Jinhe kaha usse chaha phulo kee jarurat
Jo pahar khud keh laye, har kalee kaa dil dhadhkaye
Happy birthday to u, Jalal, happy birthday to u

nice review as usual... will miss u our song bank...but then even I ll be irregular this week... specially tom and on sunday , I may not be there
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update Harshu😳 and yes both JaJo looked nice in their simpleton attire.

Jalal goes to Jodha who is doing tulsi puja and asks her to wish him. Jodha wishes him and Jalal then asks her about directions of Ruq puzzle towards his gift, Jodha is besumed and clarifies that she isnt part of Ruq puzzle. Jalal thinks Jodha is pretending and misleading him. Jodha then tells him she needs to complete her puja and recites shlok,Jalal stays and asks her meaning of the sholk. Jodha tells him its gayatri mantra the greatest of mantras just like Chandragupta the greatest of kings. Jalal agrees with the mantra but comments that about kings it too early to say. Now Jalal tells her he is happy that she too is part of Ruq paheli game, Jodha is confused and tells him she isnt aware of it and not part of any game. Jalal thinks she is simply playing with him but he wants to know so he asks her for his gift and Jodha replies that she did think a lot about it but since he has everything she could not think of what to gift him. Jalal tells her that he thought she will gift him something that he will remember for his whole life. Jodha then agrees to gift him.

The thought to gift something meaning and different itself is wonderful. Its easy to buy something and give it but tough to get something which touches the heart😳. Jodha making efforts for gifting Jalal is reflection fo their changing relationship😛. Jodha is in dilemma as she did not want to gift him the same old expensive stuff everyone else 👍🏼was giving and also she felt he deserved something meaningful but was not sure whether Jalal would appreciate it. But after Jalal's desire to get a meaningful gift from her which he will remember for a liftime, she decides to gift it to him.

In Jodha's hojra, she gives the thaal to Jalal who uncovers it to see a simpleton's attire. Jalal wants to know the meaning of it and Jodha tells him that he has to wear it and go to awaam to get his gift. Jalal is irked that Ruq wants him to solve the puzzle and run around the palace for it and here Jodha wants him to roam around in the market place, what is wrong with women? Jalal wears the dress and is surprised to see Jodha too wearing a commoners dress. They leave for the market place.

Both looked so wonderful in simpleton's dress.😳⭐️ The way they look at each other

Hosh and Ruq scene, where Ruq is ranting about her gift for Jalal and he would have got it.

Ruq never rose above her selfish mind. It was always about her😵

Adham and his lust🤢🤢

Adham goes to Tasneem house and finds out that her father is a drunkard and he is happy to know that he can manipulate him. He gifts him money and promises him position , and then leaves.

The CVs never shared why Adham went after bandis😆 and the young girl😡.

Jalal and Jodha are in market place where the awaam is praying for shehenshah and sweets are being distributed. Jalal tells Jodha that see the people are happy n praying for him. They would have recognised him if he was in his royal dress and Jodha says that if he had his crown and sword. Jalal asks does she mean the crown n sword are significant and Jodha ans yes as thats what makes the people fear. They fear the power of crown n sword. Jalal says its good that they fear, as they should fear the king. Jodha adds that hence he should accept that crown n sword are powerful. Jalal is unable to understand.

Next, group of people recognize shehenshah and wish him. He tells Jodha that they recognised him and Jodha replies that he is seeing only what is visible and not what is beneath all this- the underlying fear. THey pray and wish Jalal. Jalal is happy that they care for him and tells jodha who replies that he is too absorbed in self praise and should move ahead for gift.

Now Jalal sees people praying on a tomb and they Jodha tells them that shehenshah is there between them. All of them pray and wish him well. Jalal is thirsty and wants to drink water but Jodha tells him that he thirsty now but the villagers are facing this daily n he should ask them. Jalal asks them about their difficulty and one woman tells him that they have scarcity of water and have to get it from nearby village where there is one well but that too has low water level. He asks why didnt they share it in DEA, at which one man informs that they tried too but they werent allowed. Jalal announces that he will ensure that they get water and will arrange for construction of a well and also from now they will get access to DEA. Jalal again asks Jodha for his gift and she tells him that he will get it by evening.

The scene in market place and the reactions and what happens is all jumbled up I could not get the whole reasoning behind first people not recognizing Jalal and next they do, and further they wish him well. Then what was the whole point of this exercise? The king is king whether in plain clothes or the rich clothes. 😒 then what was the point the CVs wanted to drive across?

Ruq, Hosh and bandis are looking out for Rahim who is traced by khajoor seeds on floor. Ruq finds him sitting behind a big trunk & ques him whether he completed his task. Rahim asks which task, angering Ruq. Rahim then offers her khajoor as they are sweet, at this Ruq threatens to complain to Salima about his action. Rahim stops her and tells her the matter is between them then not to involve Salima. Ruq now asks him which tree did he send Jalal to? Rahim tells her tulsi and then neem and confirms it as neem. Ruq wonders what took Jalal so long then?

Rahim is such a cute kid, his innocent face and dialogue delivery was so charming😳😳😳. The way he deals with Ruq👏👏 Even the kid can understand that the matter was between those two and not to tell third person. Ruq was so immature as to threaten as kid. But point is Rahim was Jalal fav then how come Ruq was so rude towards him? Ruq can never understand anyone as she is too self centred.

Atgah greets Jalal bday and is surprised to see JaJo both in commoners dress. Jalla tells him that the dress is his bday gift and that begums make their shauhars dance to their tunes. Atgah smiles Jalal tells him to construct a well as a bday gift for him, not worrying about the no of soldiers required. Jalal again asks Jodha what is the gift and she tells him to wait till evening. Jalal now gazes at her and she asks him the reason. Jalal tells her, its difficult to understand women as first solve Ruq paheli and next she makes him wear the commoners dress. why cant women tell in straight forward manner? Jodha smiles and tells him that its because he is teda so dealing with him requires one to be teda! JOdha tells him to solve Ruq puzzle and get her gift as its her right first.

Jalal is so eager to understand Jodha's gift😳👏. He knows it will be something meaningful and amazing. He is excited but Jodha wants him to have patience and enjoy the fruits thereafter. 😳😳 Pari looked so beautiful in the orange dress😳😳
On the first right thing, what a silly thought? first right? Wasnt it the fav queen whose rights exceeded everyone else's? CVs and their stupid dialogues.

Another cute scene, Jalal meets Rahim who first asks him why is he wearing such a simple dress on his bday and Jalal tells him becoz its his bday gift n it needs to be regarded. Rahim now complains to him why he didnt go to the neem tree as he got scolded for it. Jalal tells him he had told him tulsi tree and Rahim replies that is his mistake and he unnecessarily got scolded.

This was such a cute scene😆 Loved Rahim here, adorable kid. His innocence just springs out from screen.

Jalal gets to the neem tree, and next he sees an arrow pointing towards a room wherein Jalal opens a door to see a glowing thing.

I dont know why Ruq chose neem tree? is it becoz she herself is bitter😆 She could have chosen mango, guava, orange etc😆😆

Ashvneet2399 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely analysis Hrshu dii!!
Loved yesterday's episode to the core!!
We had our AkDha in commoner's attire ...n they both spent jalal's special day together !!! 😳 ..
As the episode starts with jalal comes to jodha where she is performing tulsi puja... He comes n prays tooo wow!! Haan begum ki sungat ka asar ho ra h 😆 ...well jodha was a bit surprised by this gesture...but why didn't he accompanied her to mandir in amer 😆 ... Jalal was waiting for her to wish him but poor fellow had to ask himself 'aap hmein bdhai nahi dengi ' 😆 ... Then jodha completes her pooja n jalal was listening each n every word with rapt attention ... 😉 Kya pta fir koi aisi baat bole jodha jis se usse inspiration mil jaye 😉 😆 ... N then when jodha says ' Rajaon mein Chandragupta Maurya , falon mein aam aur mantron mein Gayitri mantr sabse pramukh mana jaata h ' uff!!! Jalal's expressions !! ' baki sab to theek kaha aap ne jodha begum pr bss vo raja waali baat ko chod kr ' 😆 . he was damn jealous !! 😆 he was continuously asking her for next paheli while jodha ko ' unki baatein hi paheli lg ri thi ' . Then finally leaving paheli behind he asks for his gift saying he expected something ' Jo hamein zindagi bhr yaad rahe ' 😉 where jodha says that being a shenshah he hv all the things wt can she gift him . Jalal being jalal is adamant to get his gift . then finally jodha too agrees n brings a thaal where jalal says ' hmaara tohfa to tyaar that aap to khamakhaa hi pareshaan kr ri thi hmein ' 😆 but when he sees the gift " mooh utr gaya tha bichare ka" ...ab how can he deny jodha fr anything so he goes n changes his clothes . after coming back he saw jodha too dressed in the commoner's attire . while he was in deep thinking process watching her 😉 ... Ab kaya naya karengi ye Ameri mirchi 😆 ...
Again that ruks comes with her desperate to know expressions whether jalal got hr gift or not 🤢 but bad luck dear he is enjoying his special day with someone special 😉...
Then comes the " ghrinit praani " adham to spoil my blissful mood 🤢 ... N that tasneem's father only if he would had been a better person he would hv seen adham's true intentions which I think sm wt tasneem's mother doubted... But baad mein Jo b ye krte h 🤢...
Then comes the bestest scene jodha n jalal in btw their aawam...wow!!! This scene was a treat for my eyes to watch...awesome !!! 👏 ...
They both saw his awaam praying for him when jalal again says that there she was praising Chandragupta Maurya look here his awaam is also v happy ... Jalal mein aaj ruks ki aadaat aa gayi uski kusangati asr lgta h 🤣 ... He says that only if he hd been in his Royal attire his awaam would hv recognized him n would hv lifted him up over their shoulders ... Sach mein ruks ki kusngat ka asr h ...pehle jealous n now self praising 😆 well jodha's answer to this was 👏 !!! " aapke shahi libaaz k kaaran ni prntu aap k paas aapka mukut air tlwaar ni h issliye " wow!! Jodha shows him the mirror here that his awaam don't love him out of respect instead becoz of the fear they hd of his crown n sword to which jalal says that then its also good !! Then jodha replies ' fir aapko ye man ne mein Kya samsya h k vastwik mhtv aapke mukut aur tlwaar ka h aapka nahi ' !! Jodha rocked here ⭐️ !!
Then 1 of his awaam recognizes him to which he again gets involved in his self prshnsha ...where jodha again answer back in her style 😎 ' aap vahi dekh rahe h Jo aap ko prtyaksh dikhayi de raha h aap vo ni jaante Jo in k mn mein h , aap k prti bhay...' Leaving him confused again 😆 ... Coming ahead jodha tells him about the problems faced by the people thr when jalal says he needs water to quench his thirst while jodha says ' aapko to abi se pyaas lg gayi inki to samsya hi paani h shehnshah ' . Jalal asks thm their problems n promises to get solved ... He truly is a great shehanshah , fulfils his promises unlike today's govt 😆 . well look jalal u got to help ur awaam becoz of jodha here...😉 ...
Still the poor fellow is craving for his gift 😆...
They returned back ...when atga sahab askd him about his attire n he tells about his gift 😆 both r confused ...n here jalal says that ' aap ne to hm se behtr duniya dekhi h aap to jaante hi h k begumo ko apne shauhr ko aage peeche ghumaana kitna psnd h ' ...
Then comes our cutiepie Rahim but with that ruks ... Well he was shoo chweet here ...making deals with her ' hm donno ko beech ammijaan ko kyu laana ' offering his khjoors to her...saari ki saari bandiyaa usse dhoond ri thi pr Kya kissi ne b us box k piche chk ni kiya 😆 ...
Kherr jalal n rahim scene was also a verryy cute one where Rahim scolds him as becoz of him he hd to listen ruks daant ...
Well at last jalal got the gift ...by ruks ...waiting fr today's episode when jalal will get the most special gift 😉
Thank you dii!!!
1357raksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi harshu akka... ur right this was amazing episode...
there where looking royal in common ppl dress to...
I loved entire jodha jalal part...
it was so cute to see jalal dance on jodha wish...
that CGM part was so cute... jodha will hit on right target nd jalal will payback for it but it will so sweet to see it...
haha rahim nd this talk blaming jalal going on wrong direction but it was correct one😉 nd telling him he got scolding for that...
that teda dialogue was d most loved dialogue for me in this episode...
nd d way jalal says he was dancing to his wife's wish was so cute...
loved review harshu akka I loved it...