Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Originally posted by: overactor
Just loved it, i don't think the show is getting bad or anything, actually its more enjoyable now. Akbar is finally akbar and in his true form, loving rajat this way he's fab, Akdha's mature romance is so good too, and we have another jodi to shipwas not happy with saleem's casting before but now he appears fine.
u must be new to JA forum and also to the show right?😊
welcome.there was a time when this forum was full of activities... now nobody comes only due to shift of story to Salim n his rasleela.nobody gives a damn to cheap Salim n Anar...esp. when Anar is a fiction character.we watch Jodha Akbar for only them, not otherwise.story shifted, viewers left this TRPs fell badly.after all who wants to watch SalimKali in a show named JodhaAkbar?
how did they become cheap? just cos you and ur JA fans aren't liking them it doesn't mean other people dnt eitheru must be new to JA forum and also to the show right?😊
welcome.there was a time when this forum was full of activities... now nobody comes only due to shift of story to Salim n his rasleela.nobody gives a damn to cheap Salim n Anar...esp. when Anar is a fiction character.we watch Jodha Akbar for only them, not otherwise.story shifted, viewers left this TRPs fell badly.after all who wants to watch SalimKali in a show named JodhaAkbar?
Have u newly started to make many posts on sakali suddenly here to pour salt on wounded akdha fans? I think so...