karishma.s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

Even for his bedding Salima, he will blame Jodha only, saying he came to her but she had no time for him and hence he was drunk due to disappointment and Salima took him to her lap and cajoled him to sleep. Had Jodha not showed him out, he would never have gone to Salima Begum and only Jodha is responsible for him breaking the trust of his Khan baba by making his wife as his own wife.😡

Ya right. What ever is shown now, I don't care! I am done with this b********t good bye JA. I just realised that I wasted my one and a half year seeing such crap. It is bye. I was willing to tolerate everything. But now this is just done for. Let him do what he wants. One thing is for sure that views are going to throw and pelt stones at the zee office and balaji the minute this scene is telecasted.
karishma.s thumbnail

Originally posted by: surochitadutta

I am calling them but nobody is answering the phone...

Please please keep trying...
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: karishma.s

The point is not that he cannot spend time with salima. He can. Point is that he blamed jodha for the detah of the kids , then went to salima and slept and then just did not question ruks? What does it reflect about jalal? This is sick and there is just no point in seeing the serial anymore as now we have only ruks glorification.

Sorry Karishma, I was not giving you the reality check. I was trying console myself saying those words. He will lash his tongue on Jodha because she whole heartedly hears whatever rubbish he talks of her and will start blaming herself. He will not blame Ruqu because she will give him back left, right and center. Had Jodha retorted back saying, or blamed him first rather than gving him chance to pounce on her, he would have learnt his lesson. Had she blasted him saying had he not sent words for her in that night, she would have stayed with her son and they would not have lost him. She should have showed him the mirror of his lust. And he went to Salima as Ruqu could not gave birth to any waris. May be his nights with Salima started when he was angry with Jodha but Murad was born only after Salim's birth. Once soaked with water, who will think of not enjoying the rain????????? Once the barrier is trashed, what will stop him to spend his night with Salima?
karishma.s thumbnail
And believe me when jalal says na that he went to salima, I'm sure that they will make jodha say sorry and say that it is her fault that she caused him pain. Epic crap. We may get a next sr and as a result Daniel. Good riddens jodha akbar. Poor akbar and MUZ souls would be wanting to come out of their graves and murder ekta.
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vinitaj27

Hey Mansi
Great analysis as always. Liked the kid playing salim n murad both can act well. As for murads mom i think its salima but no explaination will be given to the audience for this. We have to assume that in flashback jalal got close to salima n had a kid n jodha became ok with it after some time. Now i am just waiting to see if they will show daniyals birth as he too was born outside agra so hopefully we may get some alone scenes of jodha n jalal. Right now i think CVs will give us few lollipop scenes every now n then to keep us happy.

Hope they don't spring any ugly surprises about Murad on us!
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

<div>

Sorry Karishma, I was not giving you the reality check. I was trying console myself saying those words. He will lash his tongue on Jodha because she whole heartedly hears whatever rubbish he talks of her and will start blaming herself. He will not blame Ruqu because she will give him back left, right and center. Had Jodha retorted back saying, or blamed him first rather than gving him chance to pounce on her, he would have learnt his lesson. Had she blasted him saying had he not sent words for her in that night, she would have stayed with her son and they would not have lost him. She should have showed him the mirror of his lust. And he went to Salima as Ruqu could not gave birth to any waris. May be his nights with Salima started when he was angry with Jodha but Murad was born only after Salim's birth. Once soaked with water, who will think of not enjoying the rain????????? Once the barrier is trashed, what will stop him to spend his night with Salima?

jaya 👏
I am still unable to digest the night outs of jalal
chalo baap se yeh gun sikha hai salim ne
Rasika29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: karishma.s

Mansi and guys I have a shocking news for you all. I called the zee guy to ask about murad. A woman picked up and she said that I will call back. I got a call back. I asked about murad and asked if salima and jalal never shared any relation cause she was bk wife. He said that is true. But salima is murads biological mom. He said that in the middle when jalal was thinking jodha to be responsible for the death of the kids he went somewhere and salima gave him support and ... They will show it he said in the upcoming episodes. Then I asked him that how come it happened cause then going by that logic murad should be elder to salim. He said no they will show that. Means murad is salima's son. Probably that is the reason why jalal is not paying much attention to murad. Finally Mansi I can leave the serial in peace. They have butchered jalal completely and this is it. They will show jalal in drunk state near salima maybe. That is why the sudden distance from salima and murad Mansi. He said we took the leap so it was not shown. It will be shown in flashback. I have got the greatest heart attack Mansi. And I have no words left for the show if this is shown. It is permanent goodbye.

hmm what should I say now??? If this is what they wanted to show then they should have never shown Salima-Jalal relationship as platonic in the start...

Now I won't be surprised if they show Salima too starts plotting against Jo...These ppl can show anything..🤪
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gem12

Mansi i hav seen murad too called jodha ammijaan..not choti ammijaan...he called both salima and jodha ammijaan...wen he was complaining and before leaving the place its both murad and salim called jodha ammijaan...

if u see yesterday salim asked her y jodha is scolding him after doing good work.. but jodha explained him that he is your younger brother..i think soon or later thr il be fights bet both salim and murad..but jodha il be strict and teaches salim wat is good and correct and not to fight with murad as he is his younger brother..now salim started visiting that place to visit..so soon they il think salim likes dance so they il call to stay in palace...rukku il bring them to palace..this way salim il hav the habit of drinking jaam..at the same time jalal and jodha il hav differences in salim's upbringing..rukku il instigate jalal against jodha ..she il try to seperate salim too saying jodha loves murad more than him that y she is scolding him every now and then..then he il become the puppet..to make salim dance according to her tunes rukku il encourage him to see annu's dance..that is how he il be addicted to alcohol..yesterday rukku said ye shehzada hai..jo in kka dil kare wo karne ke puri freedom hai..while jo il try to stop him doing so...jalal too first ignores saying he likes dance..but slowly he il realise that he indeed has turned into a spoiled brat..and he il realise wat jodha was trying to tell was correct and he was wrong..thus he il send him away from agra to military school... end of rukku's plan...

they il show that murad is jodha's son but brought up by salima..wen salim gets to no this he il think his mom loves murad more than him and so he il go away from jodha and turns as spoiled brat... either they il show it as jodhas son this il create more problems bet jodha and kids..murad il think for salim his mom gave him to salima..salim il think his mom loves murad than him..thus she il be caught bet two sons.. this il create rift bet brother and both il hate each other..but adham's son il make murad addicted to alcohol..thats how he died..

just hope they show him as jodha's son..if not anyothers son..but not salima's...sirf uski character hai jo consistant hai...

let's see Gem, I didn't want to say this first in my post but the Creatives are capable of showing anything so let's not raise hopes too much. If we assume he is Sallima's son we will at least be prepared for the worst. I am going to be ready for the worst and then hope for the best!
karishma.s thumbnail

I know what u are saying is right but I'm done with this story now. Perfect plot by them to end JA and start their salim anarkali. Goodbye I'm done...
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preetgurti

Jaya problem is
whenever he upset with Jodha and drunk make physical relationship or wamt to marry another lady

then where the love in this yaar jalal is not raam agree but why being ravan then
where he can on any women that idea is gross plus this relationship of salima jalal only had respect
they dont even look to eachother with any feeling
it was only mutual respect and this how tjey end up is pure disgusting

when u amgry or upset with your beloved for ypur physical needs during that time u go to other is so disrespectful for both women

really I don't know how all justifying this act by cvs and salima jalal

Preet, please don't stress yourself on this crap. But to lighten your spirit, let me remind you that never he said he was Raam but he had compared him to Krishna. He had said though Krishna had many wives, he loved only Radha. So the truth is Krishna never went physical with Radha but only loved her while he had all his needs fulfilled by his other wives. Do you think Jalal is doing anything different here? He is getting his p...l pleasures from others while his heart beats only for Jodha.