Originally posted by: adiana12
Ela, ek epi mei 9 yrs ka leap 😲 🤣 - which means we are at 1578 - and that also means next to come shd be Mehrunissa, I hope - and by this weekend we shd see another 12 yrs ka leap 😉🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: adiana12
Ela, ek epi mei 9 yrs ka leap 😲 🤣 - which means we are at 1578 - and that also means next to come shd be Mehrunissa, I hope - and by this weekend we shd see another 12 yrs ka leap 😉🤣
Originally posted by: elasingh
Since Shaguni called Ruku dayan , it means that now Ruku bhadkaoing Salim against Jo will start...I hafeel that show is going downhill...So many leaps...Did they show who is the mother of murad?
No they didn't..but i think it's salima onl as per d newspaper article..i don't want that to b true..if that happens thn jalal's character of not breaking promise has been butchered!Originally posted by: elasingh
Since Shaguni called Ruku dayan , it means that now Ruku bhadkaoing Salim against Jo will start...I hafeel that show is going downhill...So many leaps...Did they show who is the mother of murad?
Originally posted by: munnirony
wht a comedy episode it was.😆 on a serious note rajat is no more the main lead. either he is a side character or a villian now. one more male lead is crucified in the name of leap. pari's condition is also not gud, but since she is now the "hero" 's mom at least in EK's shows hero or heroine's mom gets better screen space than the hero, starting from kyunki to BALH but obviously above all the most screen space is grabbed by the vamps of the shows. god knows why RT & PS r still continuing bcoz they r not the leads anymore.😕
who cares now how many leaps they give...I have left the episode...Adi is salim now 9 years old? what abt the promo Salim who was 5/6 years old?
Yes rashmi...Jallu should realise the truth but when he can over look death of H and H by her then he can overlook any thing dear...H and H never mattered to him more then her...
Originally posted by: AbHer_neha
It was 8 years leap not nine years. The little boy who was walking with Jallu in the promo was not shown. They directly showed 8 yrs old Salim.