NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: dushi123

they ruined one beautiful love story for bringing an artificial love story...

BYE from ma side also... actually there was a time that i had no any patient to sit and watch jodha akbar.

but yes today i lost ma all interest. ... ... ...actually i felt nothing.. .how can i happy ? i know JA is over from today. its a memory ...😭... oh!...

Dushi we shud get deaddicted to this crap... Now more screenspace for ruk char as she is main villian and Jodha wil b more insulted n Asusual jalal wil b silent
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: suguJA

The fact that I M watching such a illogical crap in name of NR , is itself surprising for me 😲
But I knew I M still watching for parijat n CVS ka ruq aur MA obsession toh hum sab jante hi hai
I too wanted to know where u girls ll join hereafter , so we can be in touch ...

Main reason for our addiction to this show is parijat... Once they quit let ekta show any kind of crap keeping as many villians ... I wanted to see parijat in smeother serial or JA shud b done by smether ph
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: jojaparijat

thanx..done it..i don't think these things will have any effect on him..but koshish karne ma kya jata hai..😉

Welcome buddy 😳 this serila has become total nonsense with ruk as main villain and getting more sceenspace from now insulting Jodha MUZ and sepertaing Jodha from salim
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..PT..

This jalal is ridiculous, what kind of justice is this?

In his anger n grief over the loss of his sons, he punishes innocent people in the name of war, kills, innocent civilians by the thousands, shuns and accuses the mother of his kids, who is also grieving but can't put bek in her place or punish her even after knowing that she caused the death of two innocent, helpless babies? Which has I turn taken thousands of people's lives?!

If cvs had showed that he went on war for empire expansion, it would have been ok, becz that's what kings did in those times.

Instead they blundered when they showed that ja, so driven by anger killed thousands, didn't speak for 3 yrs to his wife, but just lets Ruks go scot free with just a rap on her knuckles?🤢
Ja was angry against god, against mankind, punishes everybody but not Ruks?!!

Cvs cld have atleast showed ja punishing ruk, n then ruk taking revenge by turning into another ma!

Do they not see what we see?

After chitoor war, is ja never going to go on war again becz he has seen all the ravages of war? His repentance n becoming Ashoka is such a sham (cvs, cvs...)

They r so inconsistent, they have made a chr assassin of ja!

With ma 2 I pity, Jo, ja, Salim, n us!!

Well said buddy... This jalal character is ruined completely I Dnt think anythng is left for ruining... He wil b partial to ruk n wil forgive her but punish innocent ppl lik Jodha and many more in chittod war... Wat kind of Shehenshah is he? Feeling ashamed to call him as akbar...
Cutekrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ruk need some punishment...jalal have to.give her severe punishmement...now too she is greedy abt marium zamini ...for that she want salim...
9699 thumbnail
🤢ruk has really lost everything ,what could be more punish for a queen to
be told by her husband and friend that she is only his friend and he will only take good care
of her only because she is his friend now you tell me jalal has punish her so much that she cant ever
see it as she want be muz,these word akbar used that she only friend was the most powerful words
ever now i dont care about her as she isnt important to jalal at all.
Rak014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Perfect bhavz!
This is the ONLY plausible explaination for Jalal not punishing ruk!
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutekrish

ruk need some punishment...jalal have to.give her severe punishmement...now too she is greedy abt marium zamini ...for that she want salim...

What to expect from this jalal who constructed temple for ruk n worshipping her and falling on her feet... He cleared it yday that watevr she does she wil always remain his frn... Wat a shame jalal... He punished his love for three years and requested ruk that she wil remain his frn
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: morsal_cute

🤢ruk has really lost everything ,what could be more punish for a queen to
be told by her husband and friend that she is only his friend and he will only take good care
of her only because she is his friend now you tell me jalal has punish her so much that she cant ever
see it as she want be muz,these word akbar used that she only friend was the most powerful words
ever now i dont care about her as she isnt important to jalal at all.

Buddy Dnt think she lost evrythng it's jo who lost evrythng in thi serial in name of love... Jalal who is in love with Her punished her for three years and salim in future wil distance fRom jo... Wat did jo get by being good and wat did ruk lost by being bad to others ?? Infact ruk is more njoying and became more powerful...
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Yes sadly it got over