Khushi, your sounding like Rukku of today's episode , Ela will not leave you 😆
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Originally posted by: mishtidoi
Khushi, your sounding like Rukku of today's episode , Ela will not leave you 😆
Originally posted by: vinitaj27
Ela he is nit holding the rajvanshi responsible for the death of his kids or he would not have taken mansingh n todarmal with him. He has found an outlet to unleash his anger on the person opposing him who right now happen to b rajvanshi. I m sure had MC attacked him right now he would have been equally ferocious. He wants to punish god by punishing his children n prove that god cannot break his spirit. Chittor n uday singh r his biggest enemies n he is going on a war against them it has nothing to do with jodha. He tried talking to uday singh but failed as said by ruqqaiya n right now he is not in the frame of mind to try again or keep patience. His anger n lust for blood maybe wrong but going on this war has nothing to do with jodha.
Originally posted by: mishtidoi
Today was a comedy show neither Jo nor Jalal talked sense 😆
Originally posted by: adiana12
Unfortunately EK is trying to whitewash all concerned - Mughal and Rajputs - wrt Chittor - and make it seem like Akbar's Kalinga - but this is another piece of NR rubbish - there are many unanswered Qs of this war but Akbar's intentions were never dubious or unknown - and this seige went for 4 months - good enough time for a lot of things to have happened to and from both sides - and I will not get into history since that is taboo on this forum
As for Akbar blaming Jodha - Ela Akbar never blamed Jodha in the first place - and I am tired of explaining what he said yesterday - you have a bee in ur bonnet and u will not listen - so there is no point - and he attacked Chittor not becoz he had anything against the Rajputs - just before Chittor he had gone to war against Jaunpur which EK has conveniently removed from her NR - to put down a rebellion and to crush the traitors - and now he is besieging Chittor which was a part of his Rajput policy anyway - he did try friendship and conciliation but then he was an Emperor with the vision and ambition to see the whole of Hindustan under his banner - so he went to war - and immediately after Chittor Ranthambor happened - calling these wars as anything other than empire expansion and putting down revolts, would be ludicrous and unfair to all parties involved
Originally posted by: chitterati
Adi, It would have been so much more dignified to show the war being fought for political reasons,now In an attempt to salvage Jalal's image and present an argument to support the brutality of this war, they have further butchered his image.It would have been understandable (not acceptable by today's standards) to show a war due to the strategic gateway that chittor provided, but by showing that Jalal killed and butchered so many just to avenge death if his kids, and to "challenge" almighty , they have turned it into an deplorable act of whimsical egoist
Originally posted by: jojaparijat
Episode was ok
Rajat's acting was awesome..jallus reasons for going on a war is not justified..rukku is such an evil lady..bhadkaving every1 against jo..but in vain😆.ehsanfaramosh😡.loved salima n hamida today..they r d only two good souls left in agra after jo..felt bad for jo..i lyk this jalal but only towards people who r evil n culprits but not towards innocent people..hope he gets to his senses soon!
It looks like war will be over by Monday. And we will see Jalal crying buckets. I'm already dreading those moments.😕
Originally posted by: ---Khushi---
Supporting your Shehenshah's enemies...doesn't that amount to treason???😕 ...so everytime Akbar will go to war, Jo will support his enemies???...or only if they r Rajvanshis???...Or is it that now Akbar cannot wage war against Rajwanshis bec he has a Rajwanshi wife???😆 😕I'm highly confused...somebody please clarify...😕
Originally posted by: elasingh
I hope so that he is not punishing Jo by this war...anyway I agree that both are enemies and they will fight and one party will win...I agree that somehow Jallu's dialogues were all wrong and so were Ruku and HB's...they should have simply shown the war as Jallu vs MP instead of making it mughal vs rajwanshi's...For me this is kind of perplexing issue...those who are Rajputs will understand it..Problem is my respect for real Jallu is no less then MP...abb kya karien?