yes the raavan one
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: SindhuMenon
yes the raavan one
Originally posted by: chocobrownies
It's a lighhearted episode..! 😊
I loved DEK scene, good to watch awaam gifting him congratulating him as a proud father.. Great to watch JJ expressions and proud feeling as a parents..I loved JJ scene very much.. I don't know it's been such a extreme captivating moment to see JJ as a caring, responsible and affectionate parents.. aww!! That's so cute to see Jalal wants to learn how to change clothes for his baby.. And cute conversation between akdha, lovely discussion about take care of their child.. I loved Jalal's curiousity and tender way of holding and handling Hassain.. Haha! Jalal suit getting wet, adorable and sweet scene.. I'm grinning so much today watching them. 😳I don't want to elaborate Ruklal scenes.. But again it looks good and light hearted scene.. But I can only note Jalal's most impressed handling techniques from Jodha... Whether Ruku knew it? Lol 😆I loved DEK scene, it's good Jalal wants to arrange Jashn for his cute chubbies, this is too late Jalal.. I expected this very much before from him...Again cv's wants to create some nasty tragedy in lighting dhusaara in bringing the fact of twins twist.. Its good that HB and MS objecting twins infront of awaam.. Here again MD was up to something.. Definitely his mind set cooking up something.. Maybe through this fact, Ruku's farman might be dragged.. 🤔Its funny that how Ruku handling way of Hussain.. I am so sad that why Jodha doesnt had a single glance in watching hussain..? Poor Ruku busy in sleeping, babies are not harem to handle.. Poor Rukaiya sleeping peacefully, zeenat tricked Hoshiyar and taken away Hussain.. She was trying her best to poison hussain, thank god Javeda at a right time.. Great precap..! I wish some blasting step from Jalal to Rukku.. 😡
Originally posted by: adiana12
Waise Ela, Khushi, Sunny, did u realise what Akbar did ???? Knowing that Ruqs wont let Jodha near Hussain he acted as the 'doot' for his son - He learnt from Jodha so that he could teach Ruqs to handle 'His Child'
Khushi he definitely is Daddy Cool yaar - the kids are definitely lucky to have him as the father being 'blessed' with such 'Mothers' 😆
Originally posted by: susantogiaa
kya ela jodha bad mother proof hoge ye kaand hoga jashan mein aise mt bolo warna cv tumse idea le lege🤣
Originally posted by: adiana12
Waise Ela, Khushi, Sunny, did u realise what Akbar did ???? Knowing that Ruqs wont let Jodha near Hussain he acted as the 'doot' for his son - He learnt from Jodha so that he could teach Ruqs to handle 'His Child'
Khushi he definitely is Daddy Cool yaar - the kids are definitely lucky to have him as the father being 'blessed' with such 'Mothers' 😆
Originally posted by: JAfanCharu
Yes, you did Sindhu 😛. I agree with your thoughts . This may happen and I want it to .Charu.
Originally posted by: elasingh
If Hussain is returned tomorrow then saazish might end up by friday only...
Ela episode was OK... JJ scene was very good and cute the way Jalaal learned about changing the clothes... DEK scene also good..
I think precap can be a dream ? or now atleast JO come and save his kid and use reverse farman on Ruku ?
It's really bad that JO is not feeling bad or missing her child and thinks Ruqu is a good mother ?