1003116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitterati

Waise... What do you guys think about the leap...another thread is gonna give me a sleepless night

charu why worry about tomorrow when we can enjoy today ,one day at a time 😉
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishtidoi

Rashmi, you've planned everything BUT with wrong people...now we know why CVs are so cross-connected😆

Are I was shariff while I planned
1003116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitterati

Haan...but I also need to arrange for a raincoat in the meantime 😊

keep everything handy but u never know what will work so hakuna Matata 😆
harrybird thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: al_pal

ooopppss my mishtake see divya is not around or I will get punishment -u have to press like button ,write like in every post 😆

Dont worry yaar,

Just tell her that you pressed Like button 10 times ! ( Make sure you always say Even Nos 😉 )
mishtidoi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

keep everything handy but u never know what will work so hakuna Matata 😆

yeah!!! hakuna matata😎
1003116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Are I was shariff while I planned

but rashmi by now u have to k now sharif never meant to be sharif in ja and u r being sharif 😉
Edited by al_pal - 10 years ago
1003116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harrybird

Dont worry yaar,

Just tell her that you pressed Like button 10 times ! ( Make sure you always say Even Nos 😉 )

😆Now I know why u r guru ji , taufa kabool karo 😉😆
mishtidoi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

but rashmi by now u have to k now sharif never meant to be sharif in ja and u r being sharif 😉

Pallavi, read the hidden meaning like her not so Shariff intentions😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😆😆😆
1003116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishtidoi

yeah!!! hakuna matata😎

🥳